Event Support Meeting Contacts

Robbie Steinberg
Student Activities Specialist
Dept. of Student Activities
rstein@brandeis.edu
781-736-3551

Steve Pagios
Associate Director
Dept. of Student Activities
pagios@brandeis.edu
781-736-5065

Autumn Sendzik
Event Manager
Conference and Events Services
aapoulos@brandeis.edu
781-736-4300

TBA
Program Coordinator
Intercultural Center
781-736-8580

Ed Callahan
Director
Public Safety
ecallaha@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-4240

Use Brandeis Tickets to Ticket Your Event

Brandeis Tickets gladly provides ticketing services for student clubs and organizations. To request Brandeis Tickets' services for your event, please submit a Ticketing Request Form. We recommend that you submit the form at least one month prior to the event. The sooner the better!

In addition to helping you with ticketing your event, we can help you with marketing strategies, including best practices for setting up Facebook events, calendar listings, posters and flyers.

Leigh Hilderbrandt
Marketing and Box Office Manager
Dept. of Student Activities
leighhi@brandeis.edu
781-736-3398

Advertise Your Event

Get FREE advertising by filling out these forms: Advertise Your Event in our "What's Happening" Email AND Submit an Event to the Brandeis Calendar.

Event Support Meetings

Representatives from the Department of Student Activities, Conference and Events Services, Public Safety and the Student Union are available at all Event Support Meetings to speak with you about your upcoming event. Whether you are just starting in your planning process or are nearing completion and have a few items to tie up, an Event Support Meeting is the place for you to get all of your programming questions answered.

Event Support Meetings are held on Tuesdays throughout the semester; however, some weeks are skipped due to the break schedule and holidays. See below for exact meeting dates. All Event Support Meetings are from 3 p.m-4 p.m. in Shapiro Campus Center Room 315 unless otherwise noted.

To ensure a meeting time, please sign up here!

Fall 2017 Event Support Meeting Schedule:

September November
Tuesday, September 5 Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, September 12 (Location TBA) Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, September 19 Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, September 26 Tuesday, November 28
October December
Tuesday, October 3 Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, October 31

Spring 2018 Event Support Meeting Schedule:

January March
Tuesday, January 16 Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, January 23 Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, January 30 (Location TBA) Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, March 27
February April
Tuesday, February 6 (Location TBA) Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, February 13 Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, February 27 Tuesday, April 24