Vendor Requests

Interested in selling or promoting products or services on campus? Please email Katie McNamara at studentactivities@brandeis.edu for more information.

Other Popular Vendors

The following vendors have been on campus this semester and may be back in the spring! 

Beyond the Wall (Posters)
Costco Wholesale (Memberships) 
European Wax Center Waltham (Memberships) 
Global Prints (Posters) 
Irish-American International Co. (Flags) 
Randy Skolnick (Plants)

Vendors Coming to Campus

Throughout the year, dozens of unique vendors come to campus, selling everything from jewelry to scarfs to posters to plants and more! Drop by the SCC atrium on weekdays to see what fun items you might find for purchase!

Below are just a few of our regulars and their scheduled dates for the spring 2019 semester:

Larry Nelson
9 a.m.-5 p.m., Shapiro Campus Center Atrium

Vendor Sales: Jewelry and Photography Cards 

Tuesday, March 5
Thursday, March 21 
Tuesday, April 2 
Tuesday, April 16 
Tuesday, April 30 

India Cottage Emporium (Munish Chander)
10 a.m.-5 p.m., Shapiro Campus Center Atrium

Vendor Sales: Jewelry, Scarfs, Clothing, Tapestries, & Accessories

Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, April 18
Wednesday, May 1

Costco Wholesale 
11 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Shapiro Campus Center 

Wednesday, January 16 

Girl Scout Cookie Sales: 

Monday, February 11 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm 
Tuesday, February 12 - 3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, February 13 - 3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 
Thursday, February 14 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26 - 3:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 
Friday, March 1 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm