800-618-4681 | Request Info
Mobile Menu

Mark Your Calendars

Upcoming Events/Deadlines*

Thursday, May 2
12 p.m.

Online information session: all programs
RSVP

Tuesday, May 7
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Sunday, May 19
8-9:30 a.m.

Commencement 2019: Brandeis University Faculty Club

Tuesday, May 21
3-4 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, May 29
12 p.m.

Online information session: User-Centered Design
RSVP

Wednesday, June 12
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, June 19

Deadline to apply for Fall 1 - July start

Wednesday, June 26

Registration opens for fall 1 and fall 2

Thursday, June 27

Online chat: Fall registration FAQ
RSVP

Tuesday, July 9

Online chat: July registration FAQ
RSVP

Wednesday, July 17

Fall 1 classes begin 

Wednesday, October 9

Fall 2 classes begin

*All times listed are EST
You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and updates on GPS events: subscribe to the GPS blog and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube
 

View upcoming events

View our events calendar for the latest list of upcoming online admissions chats, webinars and other opportunities to get to know GPS programs, faculty and staff.

Get Advice

Brandeis GPS is committed to giving you the support you need to succeed. From the moment you begin the application process to the day you graduate and beyond, our advising team is here to support you. Talk to an enrollment advisor today.

Online Learning

Learn more about our unique approach to online learning and what makes a Brandeis GPS education so engaging.