800-618-4681 | Request Info
Mobile Menu

Mark Your Calendars

Upcoming Events/Deadlines*

Wednesday, June 19

Deadline to apply for Fall-1 session (July start)

Wednesday, June 26

Registration opens for Fall-1 and Fall-2

Thursday, June 27

Online chat: Fall registration FAQ
RSVP

Tuesday, July 9

Online chat: July registration FAQ
RSVP

Friday, July 12

Last day to register for a Fall-1 course

Wednesday, July 17

Fall-1 classes begin 

Tuesday, July 23
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Thursday, Aug. 1
12-1 p.m.

Online information session
RSVP

Tuesday, Aug. 6
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Tuesday, Aug. 20
12-1 p.m.

Online information session: Learning Experience Design 
RSVP

Tuesday, Aug. 27
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, Sept. 4
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Deadline to apply for the Fall-2 session (Oct. start)

Thursday, Sept. 12
12-1 p.m.

Online chat: October registration FAQ
RSVP

Tuesday, Sept. 17
12-1 p.m.

Online chat: October registration
RSVP

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Fall-2 classes begin

*All times listed are EST
You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and updates on GPS events: subscribe to the GPS blog and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube
 

View upcoming events

View our events calendar for the latest list of upcoming online admissions chats, webinars and other opportunities to get to know GPS programs, faculty and staff.

Get Advice

Brandeis GPS is committed to giving you the support you need to succeed. From the moment you begin the application process to the day you graduate and beyond, our advising team is here to support you. Talk to an enrollment advisor today.

Online Learning

Learn more about our unique approach to online learning and what makes a Brandeis GPS education so engaging.