800-618-4681 | Request Info
Mobile Menu

Mark Your Calendars

Upcoming Events/Deadlines*

Wednesday, June 26

Fall-2 registration is currently open.

Tuesday, Aug. 27
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, Aug. 28
1-2 p.m.

Exploring Learning Experience Design:
An Expert Panel on the Next Frontier in Learning & Development
RSVP

Wednesday, Sept. 4
12-1 p.m.

Online admissions chat
RSVP

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Deadline to apply for the Fall-2 session (Oct. start)

Thursday, Sept. 12
12-1 p.m.

Online chat: October registration FAQ
RSVP

Tuesday, Sept. 17
12-1 p.m.

Online chat: October registration
RSVP

Friday, Oct. 4

Last day to register for a Fall-2 course

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Fall-2 classes begin

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Deadline to apply for the Spring-1 session (January start)

*All times listed are EST
You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and updates on GPS events: subscribe to the GPS blog and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube
 

Learn More

View upcoming events

View our events calendar for the latest list of upcoming online admissions chats, webinars and other opportunities to get to know GPS programs, faculty and staff.

Get Advice

Brandeis GPS is committed to giving you the support you need to succeed. From the moment you begin the application process to the day you graduate and beyond, our advising team is here to support you. Talk to an enrollment advisor today.

Online Learning

Learn more about our unique approach to online learning and what makes a Brandeis GPS education so engaging.