Stay in Touch

Rose Art Museum
MS 069
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
USA

781-736-3434
781-736-3439 (fax)
roseartmuseum@brandeis.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email Lists

Join the Arts at Brandeis E-List to receive monthly arts information and invitations for campus arts events, as well as free and discount ticket offers at arts venues throughout Greater Boston.

Please Note

We appreciate your interest in the Rose, but regret that our resources do not allow for the curatorial review of unsolicited submissions, or for appraisal or authentication services. We are unfortunately unable to respond to correspondence of this kind. Thank you for your understanding. 

Museum Staff

    

Gannit Ankori
Director of Integrated Arts & Faculty Curator
gannit@brandeis.edu

Christopher Bedford
Henry and Lois Foster Director

Nina Berger
Communications Coordinator
nberger@brandeis.edu

Robert Chester
Visitor Services Manager
rmchester@brandeis.edu

Kim Conaty
Curator
kconaty@brandeis.edu

Roy Dawes
Head Preparator
rdawes@brandeis.edu

Joe Leduc
Collections Manager
jleduc@brandeis.edu

Betsy Nelson
Collections Assistant
nelsone@brandeis.edu

Kristin Parker
Deputy Director
kparker1@brandeis.edu

Hepzibah Rapoport
Collections Maintenance Technician
hrapoport@brandeis.edu

Caitlin Julia Rubin
Curatorial Assistant
cjrubin@brandeis.edu

Meghan Seidman
Director of Development
mseidman@brandeis.edu

Katy Siegel
Curator at Large

Shane Silverstein
Department Coordinator
levi88@brandeis.edu

Leanne Winn
Manager of Museum Administration and Special Events
lwinnk@brandeis.edu