Stay in Touch

Rose Art Museum
MS 069
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
USA

781-736-3434
781-736-3439 (fax)
roseartmuseum@brandeis.edu

Open positions

Museum Registrar

Please Note

We appreciate your interest in the Rose, but regret that our resources do not allow for the curatorial review of unsolicited submissions, or for appraisal or authentication services. We are unfortunately unable to respond to correspondence of this kind. Thank you for your understanding. 

Museum Staff

  

Kristin Parker
Interim Director
kparker1@brandeis.edu

Leanne Winn
Manager of Museum Administration & Special Events
lwinnk@brandeis.edu

Nina Berger
Communications Coordinator
nberger@brandeis.edu

Shane Silverstein
Department Coordinator

Robert Chester
Visitor Services Manager
rmchester@brandeis.edu

Kim Conaty
Curator
kconaty@brandeis.edu

Caitlin Julia Rubin
Assistant Curator
cjrubin@brandeis.edu

Betsy Nelson
Collections Assistant
nelsone@brandeis.edu

Hepzibah Rapoport
Collections Maintenance Technician
hrapoport@brandeis.edu

Roy Dawes
Head Preparator
rdawes@brandeis.edu

Gannit Ankori (on sabbatical S'17)
Director of Integrated Arts