Stay in Touch

Rose Art Museum
MS 069
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
USA

781-736-3434
781-736-3439 (fax)
roseartmuseum@brandeis.edu

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email Lists

Join the Arts at Brandeis E-List to receive monthly arts information and invitations for campus arts events, as well as free and discount ticket offers at arts venues throughout Greater Boston.

Museum Staff

    

Christopher Bedford
Henry and Lois Foster Director

Nina Berger
Communications Coordinator
nberger@brandeis.edu

Roy Dawes
Head Preparator
rdawes@brandeis.edu

Hannah Jones
Manager of Museum Administration and Special Events
hjones@brandeis.edu

Joe Leduc
Collections Manager
jleduc@brandeis.edu

Betsy Nelson
Collections Assistant
nelsone@brandeis.edu

Kristin Parker
Deputy Director
kparker1@brandeis.edu

Hepzibah Rapoport
Collections Maintenance Technician
hrapoport@brandeis.edu

Caitlin Julia Rubin
Curatorial Assistant
cjrubin@brandeis.edu

Katy Siegel
Curator at Large

Shane Silverstein
Department Coordinator
levi88@brandeis.edu