Advisory Committee

Margie Lachman, Chair
Minnie and Harold Fierman Professor of Psychology

Sarita Bhalotra
Assistant Professor
Heller School

Laura Gardner
Director, Research Communications

Sarah Lamb
Professor of Anthropology

Gregory Petsko
Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry and Chemistry
Rosenstiel Basic Medical Sciences Research Center

Arthur Wingfield
Nancy Lurie Marks Professor of Neuroscience
Director, Volen National Center for Complex Systems