Get involved

Want to get involved with the Leonard Bernstein Festival of the Creative Arts? Email

Advisory and Planning Committees

Advisory Committee (2017-18)

  • Susan Dibble, Theater Arts
  • Tory Fair, Studio Art
  • Stephanie Grimes, Dean of Students Office
  • Thomas King, co-chair of minor in Creativity, the Arts, and Social Transformation
  • Robert Nieske, Music
  • Ingrid Schorr, Office of the Arts (chair)

Planning Committee (2017-18)

  • Scott Berozi, Community Living
  • Xinyi Du '17 (GSAS)
  • Brooke Granovsky '18
  • Rachel Klingenstein '19
  • Susan Metrican, Women's Studies Research Center
  • Allie Morse ’10, MA '18, Office of Communications
  • Ingrid Pabon, Office of the Arts (chair)
  • Deborah Rosenstein, Music Department
  • Ingrid Schorr, Office of the Arts 
  • Agnele Sewa '20
  • Robbie Steinberg '13, Department of Student Activities
  • Raphael Stigliano '18
  • Vivek Vimal, PhD '17
  • Leanne Winn, Rose Art Museum

Office of the Arts
Ingrid Schorr, Director
Ingrid Pabon, Program Coordinator
Brooke Granovsky '18, Communications Assistant