Task Force on Free Expression Members (2016-2017)

Charlotte Aaron, Undergraduate Student Representative

Jamele Adams, Dean of Students

Stephen Alkins, Graduate Student Representative

Mark Brimhall-Vargas, Chief Diversity Officer and Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion*

Susan Dibble, Louis, Frances and Jeffrey Sachar Professor of Creative Arts

Sylvia Fishman, Joseph and Esther Foster Professor in Judaic Studies

Jeff Flier, P’00, P’11, Member, Board of Trustees

George Hall, Fred C. Hecht Professor of Economics

Steve Locke, General Counsel

John Plotz, Professor of English

Tom Pochapsky, Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Raj Sampath, Associate Professor of the Philosophy of Justice, Rights and Social Change

Cynthia Shapira, Member, Board of Trustees

Matthew Sheehy, University Librarian

Sheryl Sousa ’90, Vice President for Student Affairs

Curtis Tearte ’73, Member, Board of Trustees

Javier Urcid, Jane’s Chair Professor of Latin American Studies

Aida Wong, Nathan Cummings and Robert B. and Beatrice C. Mayer Chair in Fine Arts, and Associate Professor of Fine Arts

* Appointed to the Task Force in February 2017.