Brandeis International Business School

Staff Directory

Brandeis International Business School

415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453

P: 781-736-2252

Staff List by Department

Dean's Office

Kathryn Graddy
Dean
kgraddy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8616

Linda Bui
Associate Dean, Program Director, PhD in International Economics and Finance
ltbui@brandeis.edu
781-736-4848

Kathleen Keen
Director of Budget and Planning
kkeen@brandeis.edu
781-736-4817

Debbie Berechman
Executive Director of Program Integration and External Relations
dberech@brandeis.edu
781-736-8399

Barbara Cassidy
Associate Director of Centers and Initiatives & External Relations
barbarac@brandeis.edu
781-736-8351

Karen Bonadio
Associate Director of Alumni and External Relations
karenbb@brandeis.edu
781-736-8634

Katelyn Morreale
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
kmorreale@brandeis.edu
781-736-8367

Academic Leadership

Linda Bui
Associate Dean, Program Director, PhD in International Economics and Finance
ltbui@brandeis.edu
781-736-4848

Kelly Forde
Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs
kforde@brandeis.edu
781-736-7149

Aldo Musacchio
Chair, Undergraduate Business Program
aldom@brandeis.edu
781-736-2249

George Hall
Program Director, Master of Arts in International Economics and Finance (MA)
ghall@brandeis.edu
781-736-2242

Benjamin Gomes-Casseres
Program Director, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
bgc@brandeis.edu
781-736-2264

Blake LeBaron
Program Director, Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA)
blebaron@brandeis.edu
781-736-2258

Robert Reitano
Program Director, Master of Science in Finance (MSF)
rreitano@brandeis.edu
781-736-5204

Academic Affairs and Student Experience

Kate Goldfield
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
goldfiel@brandeis.edu
781-736-2260

Viola Morse
Senior Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
vmorse@brandeis.edu
781-736-8549

Meredith Robitaille
Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
mrobitai@brandeis.edu
781-736-2241

Karen Muise
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
kmuise@brandeis.edu
781-736-2240

Ida Yonas
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
iyonas@brandeis.edu
781-736-4705

Anna Shur-Wilson
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
annashurwilson@brandeis.edu
781-736-8362

Corey Bright
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
cbright@brandeis.edu

Pin-Lun Lee
International Student Liason
arlenlee@brandeis.edu
781-736-2261

Lauren Hasselriis-Ghom
Assistant Director
lhghom@brandeis.edu
781-736-4857

Leslie Yancich
Academic Administrator for the Undergraduate Economics Department
lesliey@brandeis.edu
781-736-4875

Ka Pik Yeung
Senior Department Coordinator
kyeung@brandeis.edu

Eliza Dumais
Department Coordinator
edumais@brandeis.edu

Admissions

For general inquires and application questions, please call 781-736-2252 or email us

Kelly Sugrue
Assistant Dean of Admissions
ksugrue@brandeis.edu

Teresa Rodriguez
Associate Director of Admissions
trodrig@brandeis.edu

Mark Khan
Associate Director of Admissions
khan@brandeis.edu

Kristen Savely
Assistant Director of Admissions
ksavely@brandeis.edu

Briana Sheehan
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
bsheehan@brandeis.edu

Catrina Fryer
Admissions Coordinator
cfryer@brandeis.edu

Engagement

Frank Fessenden
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
ffessenden@brandeis.edu
781-736-8557

Katie Gallagher
Director of Engagement
kgalla@brandeis.edu
Twitter: @ktgalla

Rachel Wasdyke
Associate Director of Engagement
rwasdyke@brandeis.edu

Gretchen Hyslip
Assistant Director of Engagement
ghyslip@brandeis.edu

Contact the engagement team at 781-736-8502

Career Strategies Center

Frank Fessenden
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
ffessenden@brandeis.edu
781-736-8557

Marcia Katz, MBA
Director of Career Development
mgkatz@brandeis.edu
781-736-2734

Geraldine Brehm
Senior Associate Director, Career Advising and Mentoring
gbrehm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8541

Jane Mahoney Outar
MSF Career Coach
jmoutar@brandeis.edu
781-736-8548

Natalie Warila
Department Coordinator
nwarila@brandeis.edu
781-736-8502

Marketing & Communications

Matthew Parillo
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
parillo@brandeis.edu
781-736-5206

Michelle Murphy
Digital Content User Experience Specialist
michellem@brandeis.edu
781-736-2254

Brian Messenger
Assistant Director of Communications
messenger@brandeis.edu
781-736-2271

Technology and Facilities

Steven Knowles
Director of Technology and Capital Projects
sknowles@brandeis.edu
781-736-8543

Jason Bernard
Associate Director of Academic Technology
jbernard@brandeis.edu
781-736-4740

Dan Ager
Assistant Director for Desktop Systems & Technology Support
dager@brandeis.edu
781-736-8554

Patrick Gethin
Media Technology Administrator
pgethin@brandeis.edu
781-736-4849