Main Content

Staff Directory

Brandeis International Business School
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453
P: 781-736-2252

Staff List by Department

Dean's Office  

Peter Petri
Interim Dean
ppetri@brandeis.edu

Kathleen Keen
Director of Budget and Planning
kkeen@brandeis.edu
781-736-4817

Debbie Berechman
Executive Director of Program Integration and External Relations
dberech@brandeis.edu
781-736-8399

Barbara Cassidy
Associate Director of Centers and Initiatives & External Relations
barbarac@brandeis.edu
781-736-8351

Karen Bonadio Bergstresser
Associate Director of Alumni and External Relations
karenbb@brandeis.edu
781-736-8634

Katelyn Morreale
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
781-736-8367
kmorreale@brandeis.edu

Academic Leadership  

Kathryn Graddy
Senior Associate Dean
kgraddy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8616

Kelly Forde
Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs
kforde@brandeis.edu
781-736-7149

Aldo Musacchio
Program Director, Master of Arts in International Economics and Finance (MA)
aldom@brandeis.edu
781-736-2249

Benjamin Gomes-Casseres
Program Director, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
bgc@brandeis.edu
781-736-2264

Debarshi Nandy
Program Director, Master of Science in Finance (MSF)
dnandy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8364

Linda Bui
Program Director, PhD in International Economics and Finance
ltbui@brandeis.edu
781-736-4848

Edward J. Bayone, MIA
Chair, Undergraduate Business Program
ebayone@brandeis.edu
781-736-4874
Academic Affairs and Student Experience  

Kate Goldfield
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
goldfiel@brandeis.edu
781-736-2260

Viola Morse
Senior Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
vmorse@brandeis.edu
781-736-8549

Meredith Robitaille
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
mrobitai@brandeis.edu
781-736-2241

David Veira
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
dveira@brandeis.edu
781-736-2245

Karen Muise
Senior Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
kmuise@brandeis.edu
781-736-2240

Alyssa Irizarry
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
airiz18@brandeis.edu
781-736-2266

Ida Yonas
Senior Program Coordinator
iyonas@brandeis.edu
781-736-4705

Anna Shur-Wilson
Senior Department Coordinator
annashurwilson@brandeis.edu
781-736-8362

Lauren Hasselriis-Ghom
Faculty Coordinator
lhghom@brandeis.edu
781-736-4857

Leslie Yancich
Academic Administrator
lesliey@brandeis.edu
781-736-4875

Pin-Lun Lee
International Student Liason
arlenlee@brandeis.edu
781-736-2261

Admissions  

For general inquires and application questions, please call 781-736-2252 or email us

Micha Sabovik
Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success

Kelly Sugrue
Director of Admissions

Teresa Rodriguez
Associate Director of Admissions

Mark Khan
Associate Director of Admissions

Kristen Siefers
Assistant Director of Admissions

Briana Sheehan
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

Carrie Rooney
Admissions, Careers and Engagement Coordinator

Engagement  

Katie Gallagher
Director of Engagement
kgalla@brandeis.edu
Twitter: @ktgalla

Rachel Wasdyke
Associate Director of Engagement
rwasdyke@brandeis.edu

Gretchen Hyslip
Assistant Director of Engagement
ghyslip@brandeis.edu

Contact the engagement team at 781-736-8502

Career Strategies Center  

Micha Sabovik
Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success
MBA Career Coach

Marcia Katz, MBA
Director of Career Development
mgkatz@brandeis.edu 
781-736-2734

Geraldine Brehm
Senior Associate Director, Career Advising and Mentoring
gbrehm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8541

Jane Mahoney Outar
MSF Career Coach
jmoutar@brandeis.edu
781-736-8548

Marketing & Communications  

Matthew Parillo
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
parillo@brandeis.edu
781-736-5206

Michelle Murphy
Digital Content User Experience Specialist
michellem@brandeis.edu
781-736-2254

Technology and Facilities  

Steven Knowles
Director of Technology and Capital Projects
sknowles@brandeis.edu
781-736-8543

Jason Bernard
Associate Director of Academic Technology
jbernard@brandeis.edu
781-736-4740

Dan Ager
Desktop Systems Specialist
dager@brandeis.edu
781-736-8554

Patrick Gethin
Media Technology Administrator
pgethin@brandeis.edu
781-736-4849