Main Content

Staff Directory

Brandeis International Business School
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453
P: 781-736-2252

Staff List by Department

Dean's Office  

Peter Petri
Interim Dean
ppetri@brandeis.edu

Kathleen Keen
Director of Budget and Planning
kkeen@brandeis.edu
781-736-4817

Debbie Berechman
Executive Director of Program Integration and External Relations
dberech@brandeis.edu
781-736-8399

Barbara Cassidy
Associate Director of Centers and Initiatives & External Relations
barbarac@brandeis.edu
781-736-8351

Karen Bonadio
Associate Director of Alumni and External Relations
karenbb@brandeis.edu
781-736-8634

Katelyn Morreale
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
781-736-8367
kmorreale@brandeis.edu

Academic Leadership  

Kathryn Graddy
Senior Associate Dean
kgraddy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8616

Kelly Forde
Executive Administrator for Academic Affairs
kforde@brandeis.edu
781-736-7149

Aldo Musacchio
Program Director, Master of Arts in International Economics and Finance (MA)
aldom@brandeis.edu
781-736-2249

Benjamin Gomes-Casseres
Program Director, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
bgc@brandeis.edu
781-736-2264

Debarshi Nandy
Program Director, Master of Science in Finance (MSF)
dnandy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8364

Linda Bui
Program Director, PhD in International Economics and Finance
ltbui@brandeis.edu
781-736-4848

Edward J. Bayone, MIA
Chair, Undergraduate Business Program
ebayone@brandeis.edu
781-736-4874

Academic Affairs and Student Experience  

Kate Goldfield
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
goldfiel@brandeis.edu
781-736-2260

Viola Morse
Senior Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
vmorse@brandeis.edu
781-736-8549

Meredith Robitaille
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
mrobitai@brandeis.edu
781-736-2241

Karen Muise
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
kmuise@brandeis.edu
781-736-2240

David Veira
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
dveira@brandeis.edu
781-736-2245

Ida Yonas
Assistant Director
iyonas@brandeis.edu
781-736-4705

Anna Shur-Wilson
Assistant Director
annashurwilson@brandeis.edu
781-736-8362

Corey Bright
Senior Department Coordinator
cbright@brandeis.edu

Pin-Lun Lee
International Student Liason
arlenlee@brandeis.edu
781-736-2261

Lauren Hasselriis-Ghom
Program Administrator for Faculty
lhghom@brandeis.edu
781-736-4857

Leslie Yancich
Academic Administrator for the Undergraduate Economics Department
lesliey@brandeis.edu
781-736-4875

Admissions  

For general inquires and application questions, please call 781-736-2252 or email us

Kelly Sugrue
Assistant Dean of Admissions
ksugrue@brandeis.edu

Teresa Rodriguez
Associate Director of Admissions
trodrig@brandeis.edu

Mark Khan
Associate Director of Admissions
khan@brandeis.edu

Kristen Savely
Assistant Director of Admissions
ksavely@brandeis.edu

Briana Sheehan
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
bsheehan@brandeis.edu

Catrina Fryer
Admissions Coordinator
cfryer@brandeis.edu

Engagement  

Frank Fessenden
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
ffessenden@brandeis.edu
781-736-8557

Katie Gallagher
Director of Engagement
kgalla@brandeis.edu
Twitter: @ktgalla

Rachel Wasdyke
Associate Director of Engagement
rwasdyke@brandeis.edu

Gretchen Hyslip
Assistant Director of Engagement
ghyslip@brandeis.edu

Contact the engagement team at 781-736-8502

Career Strategies Center  

Frank Fessenden
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
ffessenden@brandeis.edu
781-736-8557

Marcia Katz, MBA
Director of Career Development
mgkatz@brandeis.edu
781-736-2734

Geraldine Brehm
Senior Associate Director, Career Advising and Mentoring
gbrehm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8541

Jane Mahoney Outar
MSF Career Coach
jmoutar@brandeis.edu
781-736-8548

Natalie Warila
Department Coordinator
nwarila@brandeis.edu
781-736-8502

Marketing & Communications  

Matthew Parillo
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
parillo@brandeis.edu
781-736-5206

Michelle Murphy
Digital Content User Experience Specialist
michellem@brandeis.edu
781-736-2254

Brian Messenger
Assistant Director of Communications
messenger@brandeis.edu
781-736-2271

Technology and Facilities  

Steven Knowles
Director of Technology and Capital Projects
sknowles@brandeis.edu
781-736-8543

Jason Bernard
Associate Director of Academic Technology
jbernard@brandeis.edu
781-736-4740

Dan Ager
Desktop Systems Specialist
dager@brandeis.edu
781-736-8554

Patrick Gethin
Media Technology Administrator
pgethin@brandeis.edu
781-736-4849