Brandeis International Business School

Staff Directory

Brandeis International Business School

415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453

P: 781-736-2252

Staff List by Department

Dean's Office

Kathryn Graddy
Dean
kgraddy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8616

Linda Bui
Associate Dean
ltbui@brandeis.edu
781-736-4848

Kathleen Keen
Director of Budget and Planning
kkeen@brandeis.edu
781-736-4817

Debbie Berechman
Executive Director, Global Initiatives & Community Engagement
dberech@brandeis.edu
781-736-8399

Shane Dunn
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
sdunn@brandeis.edu
781-736-4563

Barbara Cassidy
Associate Director of Centers and Initiatives & External Relations
barbarac@brandeis.edu
781-736-8351

Kelly Forde
Senior Associate Director, Dean's Office and Faculty Affairs
kforde@brandeis.edu
781-736-7149

Katelyn Morreale
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
kmorreale@brandeis.edu
781-736-8367

Jane Meng
Senior Department Coordinator
janemeng@brandeis.edu
781-736-8634

Academic Leadership

Daniel Bergstresser
Chair, Undergraduate Business Program
dberg@brandeis.edu
781-736-5007

George Hall
Program Director, Master of Arts in International Economics and Finance (MA)
ghall@brandeis.edu
781-736-2242

Benjamin Gomes-Casseres
Program Director, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
bgc@brandeis.edu
781-736-2264

Blake LeBaron
Program Director, Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA)
blebaron@brandeis.edu
781-736-2258

Debarshi Nandy
Program Director, Master of Science in Finance (MSF)
dnandy@brandeis.edu
781-736-8364

Nidhiya Menon
Program Director, PhD in International Economics and Finance
nmenon@brandeis.edu
781-736-2230

Academic Affairs and Student Experience

Kate Goldfield
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
goldfiel@brandeis.edu
781-736-2260

Viola Morse
Senior Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
vmorse@brandeis.edu
781-736-8549

Meredith Robitaille
Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
mrobitai@brandeis.edu
781-736-2241

Karen Muise
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
kmuise@brandeis.edu
781-736-2240

Gretchen Hyslip
Associate Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
ghyslip@brandeis.edu

Ida Yonas
Senior Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
iyonas@brandeis.edu
781-736-4705

Anna Shur-Wilson
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
annashurwilson@brandeis.edu
781-736-8362

Corey Bright
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Student Experience
cbright@brandeis.edu

Pin-Lun Lee
International Student Liason
arlenlee@brandeis.edu
781-736-2261

Lauren Hasselriis-Ghom
Assistant Director
lhghom@brandeis.edu
781-736-4857

Leslie Yancich
Academic Administrator for the Undergraduate Economics Department
lesliey@brandeis.edu
781-736-4875

Ka Pik Yeung
Senior Department Coordinator
kyeung@brandeis.edu

Eliza Dumais
Department Coordinator
edumais@brandeis.edu

Admissions

For general inquires and application questions, please call 781-736-2252 or email us

Kelly Sugrue
Assistant Dean of Admissions
ksugrue@brandeis.edu

Teresa Rodriguez
Associate Director of Admissions
trodrig@brandeis.edu

Mark Khan
Associate Director of Admissions
khan@brandeis.edu

Briana Sheehan
Associate Director of Admissions Operations
bsheehan@brandeis.edu

Kristen Savely
Assistant Director of Admissions
ksavely@brandeis.edu

Catrina Webber
Admissions Coordinator
cfryer@brandeis.edu

Career Strategies and Engagement

General Inquiries 

Frank Fessenden
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
ffessenden@brandeis.edu
781-736-8557

 

Career Strategies  

Marcia Katz, MBA
Director of Career Development
mgkatz@brandeis.edu
781-736-2734

Julie Miller
Director of Career Strategies Center
juliemiller@brandeis.edu
781-736-8731

Geraldine Brehm
Senior Associate Director, Career Advising and Mentoring
gbrehm@brandeis.edu
781-736-8541

Jane Mahoney Outar
Senior Career Coach, MSF Program
jmoutar@brandeis.edu
781-736-8548

Natalie Warila
Senior Department Coordinator, Careers
nwarila@brandeis.edu
781-736-8502

 

Engagement 

Katie Gallagher
Director of Engagement
kgalla@brandeis.edu

Rachel Wasdyke
Senior Associate Director of Engagement
rwasdyke@brandeis.edu

Ryan Olthoff
Assistant Director of Engagement
rolthoff@brandeis.edu

AnaPaula Gomes
Engagement Coordinator
anapaulagomes@brandeis.edu
781-736-8553

Marketing & Communications

Brian Messenger
Associate Director of Communications
messenger@brandeis.edu
781-736-2271

Michelle Murphy
Associate Director of Marketing & User Experience
michellem@brandeis.edu
781-736-2254

Kristen Moores
Digital Designer
kmoores@brandeis.edu
781-736-8563

Douglas Moser
Communications Associate
dmoser@brandeis.edu
781-736-2245

Technology, Capital Projects, Building Management

Steven Knowles
Director of Technology and Capital Projects
sknowles@brandeis.edu
781-736-8543

Jason Bernard
Associate Director of Academic Technology
jbernard@brandeis.edu
781-736-4740

Dan Ager
Assistant Director for Desktop Systems & Technology Support
dager@brandeis.edu
781-736-8554

Patrick Gethin
Media Technology Specialist
pgethin@brandeis.edu
781-736-4849

Kleo Purbollari
Academic and Help Desk Technology Coordinator
kpurbo@brandeis.edu
781-736-4590

Brandeis IBS Technology & Facilities Help Desk
ibstechnology@brandeis.edu | ibsfacilities@brandeis.edu
781-736-4853