Wendy Cadge
Professor of Sociology and Social Science Division Head
President (2019 -2022)

George J. Hall
Fred C. Hecht Professor of Economics
Secretary and Treasurer (2020-2023)

Richard Schroeder
Professor of Geography in the Department of Anthropology
Board Member at Large (2020-2023)

Andreas Teuber
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Board Member at Large (2018-2021)

Jonathan Unglaub
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Board Member at Large (2018-2021)