Administrative Coordinator

Ingrid Schorr
Office of the Arts
MS 052
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
781-736-5008
781-736-2100 (fax)
ingrids@brandeis.edu

Institutional Representatives

Boston University
Professor Dana Clancy
College of Fine Arts
School of Visual Arts
855 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
617-353-7217 (fax)
dbclancy@bu.edu

Brandeis University
Professor Tory Fair
Department of Fine Arts, MS 028
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
781-736-2676 (office)
781-736-2655 (department)
781-736-2672 (fax)
fair@brandeis.edu

City College of New York/CUNY
Professor Ellen Handy
Department of Art
Compton Goethals Hall, 244
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY  10031
212-650-7438 (fax)
ehandy@ccny.cuny.edu

Columbia University
Professor Tomas Vu-Daniel
Visual Arts Division
310 Dodge Hall, MS 1806
New York, NY 10027
212-854-7641
212-854-1644 (fax)
tvd4@columbia.edu

Connecticut College
Associate Professor Andrea Wollensak
Department of Art
270 Mohegan Avenue
Box 5641
New London, CT 06320
860-439-2748 (office)
860-539-5339 (fax)
ajwol@conncoll.edu

Gallaudet University
Professor Marguerite Glass
Art Department
Washburn Arts Center
800 Florida Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-651-5839
202-651-5618 (fax)
marguerite.glass@gallaudet.edu

Harvard University
Thomas Batchelder
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Department of History of Art and Architecture
485 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-495-2310
617-495-1769 (fax)
tbatchel@fas.harvard.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology/NTID
Professor Sidonie Roepke
NTID/Arts and Imaging Studies
College of Imaging Arts & Sciences Support
Booth 3455
52 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623-5603
585-475-2707
585-475-7740 (fax)
smrnvs@rit.edu

Wesleyan University
Professor Joseph M. Siry
Department of Art and Art History
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, CT 06459-0442
860-685-3147
860-685-2061 (fax)
jsiry@wesleyan.edu

Yale University
Katherine A. Dailinger

Codirector, Office of Fellowship Programs
55 Whitney Avenue, 3rd floor
PO Box 208351, Yale Station
New Haven, CT 06520-8351
203-432-8685
203-432-8006 (fax)
katherine.dialinger@yale.edu