Administrative Coordinator

Ingrid Schorr
Office of the Arts
MS 092
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
781-736-5008
ingrids@brandeis.edu

Institutional Representatives

Boston University
Jessica Caccamo, Assistant Director for Admissions 
School of Visual Arts
855 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
617-358-7429 
jcaccamo@bu.edu

Brandeis University
Professor Peter Kalb
Department of Fine Arts, MS 092
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
781-736-2772 
pkalb@brandeis.edu 

City College of New York/CUNY
Professor Ellen Handy
Division of Humanities and the Arts
ehandy@ccny.cuny.edu

Columbia University
Assistant Professor Nicola Lopez
Visual Art, School of Art, Columbia University
2960 Broadway; 310 Dodge Hall; MC 1806
New York, NY 10027
ngl1@columbia.edu

Connecticut College
Associate Professor Andrea Wollensak
Department of Art
270 Mohegan Avenue
Box 5641
New London, CT 06320
860-439-2748 (office)
ajwol@conncoll.edu

Gallaudet University
Professor Marguerite Glass
Art Department
Washburn Arts Center
800 Florida Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-651-5839
marguerite.glass@gallaudet.edu

Harvard University
Thomas Batchelder
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Department of History of Art and Architecture
485 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-495-2310
tbatchel@fas.harvard.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology/NTID
Professor Sidonie Roepke
College of Imaging Arts & Sciences Support
07A-3451
Visual Communications Studies
Rochester, NY 14623
585-475-2707
smrnvs@rit.edu

Wesleyan University
Professor Phillip Wagoner
Department of Art and Art History
283 Washington Terrace
Middletown, CT 06459-0442
860-685-3779
pwagoner@wesleyan.edu

Yale University
Rebekah Westphal, Director of Fellowship Programs
Yale Center for International and Professional Experience
55 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06510
203-432-8692
rebekah.westphal@yale.edu
http://cipe.yale.edu/