Staff Directory

Following is a list of the staff members in the Office of Student Financial Services. Each assistant director and student financial services representative has a caseload for which he or she is responsible.

You may call or e-mail the office to speak or to schedule an appointment with your assigned representative. All phone numbers below begin with (781) 736.

Name Title Caseload Contact Information
Catherine Nelson Associate Director of Financial Aid

A-D; Undergraduate International Students

3708
cnelson@brandeis.edu
Stacey Jones Student Financial Services Representative
(Student Accounts)
A-G 4442
regina@brandeis.edu
Jennifer Weller-Dorfman Assistant Director  of Financial Aid H-O 3707
jweller@brandeis.edu
Silva Bedrossian Sr. Student Financial Services Representative
(Student Accounts)
H-O 8440
silvab@brandeis.edu
Amy Herrboldt Sr. Assistant Director  of Financial Aid P-Z 3704
amyherr@brandeis.edu
Paul Santoro Student Financial Services Representative
(Student Accounts)
P-Z 8444
psantoro@brandeis.edu
Jennifer Coveney Financial Aid Counselor Heller 3705
jmcoveney@brandeis.edu
Francine Davis Financial Aid Counselor E-G; GPS 3713
fdavis@brandeis.edu
Sherri Avery Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment 3706
savery@brandeis.edu
Peter Chan Application Support Specialist   4556
peterc@brandeis.edu
Steven Doona Assistant Director of Student Loans   4451
sdoona@brandeis.edu
Peter Giumette Dean   3703
giumette@brandeis.edu
Kristyn Burke Assistant Director of Student Employment   3709
kburke@brandeis.edu
Claudia Huntley Director of Student Accounts and Student Loans   4449
ckitada@brandeis.edu
Amber Fermo Senior Department Coordinator  

3795

afermo@brandeis.edu

Nicole Bonanni Sr. Assistant Director of Student Services   3702
nbonanni@brandeis.edu