Units and Services

Facilities is comprised of the following six units: Operations and Maintenance, Campus Services, Design and Construction, Administration and Work Management, Energy Management and Sustainability.

The following is a general explanation of Facilities, and the services for which each group is responsible. Each of these groups has a key and specific role in supporting the University's overall mission.