Focused Physical Planning


Richard Reynolds
Richard W. Reynolds
Interim Vice President for Campus Operations
781-736-4520 Gryzmish 112


Daniel Feldman
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research 

Stephanie Grimes
Assistant Dean of Students

Dorothy Hodgson
Dean of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Anthropology

Jytte Klausen
Lawrence A. Wien Professor of International Cooperation

Barry Snider
Charles A. Breskin Professor of Organic Chemistry

Timothy Touchette
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Stewart Uretsky
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration