Faculty and Staff

Adrianne Krstansky Barbara Sherman '54 and Malcolm L. Sherman Director of Theater Arts; Acting; Undergraduate Study Abroad Advisor
Cameron Anderson Design
Nancy Armstrong Singing
Jennifer A. Cleary Stage Management, Public Speaking, Educational Theater; Undergraduate Advising Head
Susan Dibble Movement for the Actor, Dance; Louis, Frances and Jeffrey Sachar Professor of Creative Arts
Karl Eigsti Professor Emeritus of Design, Charles Bloom Professor of Design 
Jesse Hinson Suzuki
Arthur Holmberg Head of Dramatic Literature, Theater History; Blanche, Barbara and Irving Laurie Professor of Theater Arts
Marya Lowry Acting, Voice Production
Ryan McKittrick Theater Literature, Theater History, Playwriting
Robert O. Moody Professor Emeritus of Scene Painting
Janet Morrison Acting
Robert Walsh Stage Combat, Public Speaking
Alyssa Avis  Management Assistant
Leslie Chiu Director of Production
Steve Deptula Sound Engineer
Mary Hurd Costume Director
Alicia Hyland Academic Administrator
Ben Johnson Lighting Director
Chris Tedford Technical Director
Todd Theriault Accompanist
Support Staff  
Michael Carbone