Museum Staff

 

Gannit Ankori, PhD
Henry and Lois Foster Director and Chief Curator
Professor of Fine Arts and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
rosedirector@brandeis.edu

Robert Chester
Visitor Services Manager
rmchester@brandeis.edu

Madeleine Day Delpha
Assistant Director of Programs and Community Engagement
madeleinedelpha@brandeis.edu

Anthony DiPietro
Deputy Director of Administration and Operations
DEIA Partner
anthonyd@brandeis.edu

Rachel Farkas
Manager, Collections and Exhibitions
rfarkas@brandeis.edu

Elyan Jeanine Hill, PhD
Guest Curator of African and African Diaspora Art

Dorian Keeffe
Collections Care and Exhibition Production Assistant
dkeeffe@brandeis.edu

Anna Kovacs
Publications Lead
Special Advisor to the Director
annakovacs@brandeis.edu

Marie A. Longo
Senior Director of Development and External Relations
marielongo@brandeis.edu

Alexa Miller
Educator-in-Residence
alexam@brandeis.edu

Chad Sirois
Associate Director of Communications and Marketing
chadsirois@brandeis.edu

Yasmine Vera
Education Coordinator
yvera@brandeis.edu

Gallery Attendants

Yashodhan Damle
Louis DiGiulian
Janelle Dunham
Harry Marcus
Aaron Needle