Allocations Board Office Hours

The Student Union office is located in Room 301 of the Shapiro Campus Center.

Fall 2020

Name Office Hours
Mariya Teslya, Co-Chairperson, 2-semester Representative Friday 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm on Zoom or by appointment
Ryan Pyatetsky, Co-Chairperson, 3-semester Representative Friday 11:00 am to 12:00 pm on Zoom 
Marshall Smith, Co-Chairperson, 1-semester Representative Monday 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm on Zoom
Yonah Shafner, 2-semester Representative Tuesday 9:30 am to 10:30 am on Zoom 
Emma Fiesinger, 2-semester Representative

Wednesday 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm on Zoom 

Kruti Jethwa, 3-semester Representative Sunday 9:10 am to 10:00 am on Zoom 
Jacob (Jakey) Zackai, 3-semester Representative Sunday 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm on Zoom 
Steven Luo, 2-semester Representative Monday 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm on Zoom 
Jasmyne Jean-Remy, Senate Allocations Board Representative Wednesday 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm on Zoom