About

Photo of the previous admissions building

Senior Management Team


Susan J. Birren Susan J. Birren | Biography
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Irving 101
781-736-3451
birren@brandeis.edu
David Bunis David A. Bunis '83 | Biography
Chief Legal Officer
Assistant Secretary and Clerk of the Corporation
Irving 113
781-736-3993
dbunis@brandeis.edu
Eric Chasalow Eric Chasalow | Biography
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Kutz 219
781-736-3312
chasalow@brandeis.edu

Tim Cross
Vice President for Advancement Services
Bernstein-Marcus 200
781-736-4134

Marianne Cwalina

Marianne Cwalina | Biography
Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
Gryzmish 112
781-736-8318
mcwalina@brandeis.edu

Photo of Irving Epstein Irving R. Epstein | Biography
Interim Provost
Irving 102
781-736-2503
epstein@brandeis.edu
Photo of Dan Feldman Dan Feldman | Biography
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
Gryzmish 112
781-736-8405
feldman@brandeis.edu
Photo of Carolina Figueroa Carolina Figueroa | Biography
Vice President for Enrollment Development
Gryzmish 201
781-736-8731
carolfig@brandeis.edu
photo of andrew flagel Andrew Flagel | Biography
Senior Vice President for Students and Enrollment
Gryzmish 201
781-736-2005
aflagel@brandeis.edu
Peter M. Giumette Peter Giumette | Biography
Senior Advisor to the President
Usdan Student Center
781-736-3703
giumette@brandeis.edu
Judy Glasser Judy Glasser | Biography
Interim Senior Vice President for Communications
Irving Presidential Enclave 119
781-736-4213
jglasser@brandeis.edu
Kim Godsoe

Kim Godsoe
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Irving Presidential Enclave 102
781-736-2177
godsoe@brandeis.edu

James W. Gray

James W. Gray | Biography
Vice President for Operations
Gryzmish 112
781-736-4520
jwgray@brandeis.edu

Steven S. Locke

Marty Krauss, PhD '81 | Biography
Interim Dean, Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Heller 116
781-736-3883
krauss@brandeis.edu

Steven S. Locke

Steven S. Locke | Biography
General Counsel
Gryzmish 117
781-736-3017
slocke@brandeis.edu

bruce magid Bruce Magid | Biography
Dean, Brandeis International Business School
Lemberg 262
781-736-4663
bmagid@brandeis.edu
Steven Manos Steven S. Manos | Biography
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gryzmish 107
781-736-4404
ssmanos@brandeis.edu
Karen Muncaster Karen Muncaster | Biography
Vice President, Rabb School for Continuing Studies
Rabb School
781-736-8732
kmuncaster@brandeis.edu
Michelle Scichilone
Interim Vice President for Human Resources
Bernstein-Marcus 111
781-736-4468
mscich@brandeis.edu
john unsworth John Unsworth | Biography
Vice Provost, University Librarian, and Chief Information Officer
Goldfarb Library 236
781-736-4540
unsworth@brandeis.edu
Christina Williams Christina Williams
Associate Provost for Budget and Planning
Irving Presidential Enclave 102
781-736-2135
chrisw@brandeis.edu
nancy winship Nancy Winship, P'10, '13 | Biography
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Bernstein-Marcus 232
781-736-4002
winship@brandeis.edu