Department Heads

Department Head Areas of Responsibility
Steve Manos
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gryzmish 107
(781) 736-4403

Marianne Cwalina
Senior Vice President for Finance
and Treasurer
Gryzmish 112
(781) 736-8318

James Gray
Vice President of Operations
Gryzmish 125
(781) 736-4520

David K. Breen
Interim Vice President for Administration
Epstein Building
(781) 736-4521