History Department Office

Dona DeLorenzo
Academic Administrator

Olin-Sang 215
Mailstop 036
Phone: (781) 736-2270
Fax: (781) 736-2273
historia@brandeis.edu

Contact Us

Department Chair
Jane Kamensky
Phone: (781) 736-2275
E-mail: kamensky@brandeis.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Michael Willrich
Phone: (781) 736-2292
E-mail: willrich@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Adviser for History
Gregory Freeze
Phone: (781) 736-2766
E-mail: freeze@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Department Representatives

Ben Schmidt
E-mail: bschmidt@brandeis.edu

Omri Nimni
E-mail: ocnimni@brandeis.edu

Michael Kahnowitz
E-mail: michael1@brandeis.edu

Katherine Doody
E-mail: kdoody@brandeis.edu