History Department Office

Dona DeLorenzo
Senior Academic Administrator
Olin-Sang 215
Mailstop 036
Phone: (781) 736-2270
Fax: (781) 736-2273
delorenz@brandeis.edu

Martha Cronin
Finance and Media Specialist
Olin-Sang 215
Mailstop 036
Phone: (781) 736-2272
Fax: (781) 736-2273
mcronin@brandeis.edu

Contact Us

Department Chair
Professor David Engerman
Phone: (781) 736-2281
E-mail: engerman@brandeis.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Govind Sreenivasan
Phone: (781) 736-2277
E-mail: sreenivasan@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Adviser for History
Professor Gregory Freeze
Phone: (781) 736-2766
E-mail: freeze@brandeis.edu

Internship Director
Professor Winston Bowman
Phone: (781) 736-2275
E-mail: wbowman@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Department Representatives

Marisa Rubel
E-mail: mhrubel@brandeis.edu

Robert Santamaria
E-mail: rsantama@brandeis.edu

Aditi Shah
E-mail: aditisha@brandeis.edu

Zoe Waldman
E-mail: zwaldman@brandeis.edu