History Department Office

Dona DeLorenzo
Senior Academic Administrator
Olin-Sang 215
Mailstop 036
Phone: (781) 736-2270
Fax: (781) 736-2273
delorenz@brandeis.edu

Martha Cronin
Finance and Media Specialist
Olin-Sang 215
Mailstop 036
Phone: (781) 736-2272
Fax: (781) 736-2273
mcronin@brandeis.edu

Contact Us

Interim Department Chair (Fall 2016)
Professor Paul Jankowski
Phone: (781) 736-2274
E-mail: jankowski@brandeis.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Michael Willrich
Phone: (781) 736-2292
E-mail: willrich@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Adviser for History
Professor Gregory Freeze
Phone: (781) 736-2766
E-mail: freeze@brandeis.edu

Internship Director

Undergraduate Department Representatives

Ryan McCarthy
email: rmccarthy18@brandeis.edu

Matthew Michaud
email: michaudm@brandeis.edu

Marisa Rubel
email: mhrubel@brandeis.edu