Contact Us

photo of Charles Golden
Charles Golden
Division Head
Professor of Anthropology
781-736-2217 Kutz Hall 204

Anthropological archaeology. The political organization of the Prehispanic Maya, archaeology of complex societies, landscape archaeology and remote sensing, and the modern social contexts of archaeology in Latin America.

Laura Woolf
Academic Administrator
781-736-2833 Abelson 108
photo of Sophia Reiss
Sophia Reiss
Lead UDR

Faculty Committee Representatives

Mailing Address

Division of Social Sciences
Brandeis University
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453