Graduate Student Representatives

The graduate student representatives organize the Graduate Student Seminar, the department tea, and the Welcome Back Barbecue, among other things.

We are here to answer any questions you may have about graduate student life or to address any concerns you may have about graduate student related things in the dept.

Following are the graduate student representatives for the 2014-15 academic year:

Matthew Cordes
Aaron Berkowitz
Matt Garcia
Jordan Tirrell


Graduate Students



Photo Name Office, Ext, E-mail
Awanawan Jordan Awan

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
jaaawan@brandeis.edu

no photo Aaron Berkowitz

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
aberkow@brandeis.edu

carr Michael Carr

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
mpcarr@brandeis.edu

chen Jingyue Chen

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
jychen@brandeis.edu

chung Hyeran Chung

n/a
mrchss14@brandeis.edu

cordes Matthew Cordes

Goldsmith 102
6-3087
mcordes@brandeis.edu

no photo Angelica Deibel

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
ardeibel@brandeis.edu

deo Shaunak Deo

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
shaunak@brandeis.edu

eike Joshua Eike

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
jeike@brandeis.edu

no photo
Courtney Fowler

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
cmfowler@brandeis.edu

garcia
Matthew Garcia

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
mcgarcia@brandeis.edu

gollamundi
Tarakaram Gollamudi

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
gtr@brandeis.edu

han
Daoyuan Han

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
hdaoyuan@brandeis.edu

jiang
Shuai Jiang

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
shuaijj@brandeis.edu

kassambra
Djeneba Kassambara

n/a
dkassambara@brandeis.edu

katz

Harrison Katz

n/a
hekatz@brandeis.edu

kelly Tynan Kelly

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
tbkelly@brandeis.edu

moses Moses Kim

Goldsmith 118b
moseskim@brandeis.edu

krumpak McKee Krumpak


Goldsmith 306
6-3083
mkrumpak@brandeis.edu

yiting li Yiting Li

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
yitingli@brandeis.edu

loving
Katherine Loving        
 
On leave
ktodd@brandeis.edu
  
tue ly Tue Ly


Goldsmith 111
6-3095
lntue@brandeis.edu

mawanli Wanli Ma

n/a
wanlima@brandeis.edu

medvedosvsky
Anna Medvedovsky

Goldsmith 103
6-3094
medved@brandeis.edu

mirzadeh
Shahriar Mirzadeh

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
shahmir@brandeis.edu

murray Devin Murray

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
dmurray@brandeis.edu

rachowictz Jonathan Rachowicz

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
jobrock@brandeis.edu

rao Anurag Rao

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
anrg@brandeis.edu

raoux
Katherine Raoux

Goldsmith 103
6-3084
kraoux@brandeis.edu

ren
Hang Ren

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
renhang@brandeis.edu

reuchsel
Doreen Reuchsel

n/a
doreenr@brandeis.edu

shen
Yanqing Shen

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
eggboy@brandeis.edu

stephenson Nicholas Stevenson

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
npste@brandeis.edu

struse Heidi Struse

n/a
hstruse@brandeis.edu

tirrel Jordan Tirrell

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
jtirrell@brandeis.edu

lemus
Cristobal Lemus Vidales

Goldsmith 115
6-3077
lemus@brandeis.edu

no photo

Diego Villamil

On leave
Goldsmith 102
6-3087
villamil@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail
Nick Wadleigh

Goldsmith 115
6-3077
wadleighl@brandeis.edu

wang x

Xinlei, Wang

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
phianwxl@brandeis.edu

no photo wanted

Biji Wong

Goldsmith 118b
wongb@brandeis.edu

zhao xi
Xi Zhao

Goldsmith 112
6-3082
zhaoxi89@brandeis.edu

no photo
Yue Zhao

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
tyouetu@brandeis.edu

no photo
Ying Zhou

Goldsmith 112
6-3082
yzhou935@brandeis.edu

zhuang
Yan Zhuang

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
zhuangy@brandeis.edu