2014-15 Graduate Student Representatives

 

  RESPONSIBILITIES

  The graduate student
  representatives organize
  the Graduate Student
  Seminar, the department
  tea, and the Welcome
  Back Barbecue among
  other things.

  We are here to answer
   any questions you may
   have about graduate
   student life or to
   address any concerns
   you may have about
   grad-student related
   things in the dept.

        



Graduate Students



Photo Name E-mail / Goldsmith Office/Ext
Awanawan Jordan Awan

jaaawan@brandeis.edu
Office 306
6-3083

no photo Aaron Berkowitz

aberkow@brandeis.eduOffice Office111
6-3095

carr Michael Carr

mpcarr@brandeis.edu
Office 111
6-3095

chen Jingyue Chen

jychen@brandeis.edu
Office 111
6-3095

chung Hyeran Chung

mrchss14@brandeis.edu
n/a

cordes Matthew Cordes

mcordes@brandeis.edu
Office 102
6-3087

no photo Angelica Deibel

ardeibel@brandeis.edu
Office 104
6-3076

deo Shaunak Deo

shaunak@brandeis.edu
Office111
6-3095

eike Joshua Eike

jeike@brandeis.edu
Office 104
6-3076

no photo
Courtney Fowler

cmfowler@brandeis.edu
Office 118a
6-3086

garcia
Matthew Garcia

mcgarcia@brandeis.edu
Office 311
6-3084

gollamundi
Tarakaram Gollamudi

gtr@brandeis.edu
Office 311
6-3084

han
Daoyuan Han

hdaoyuan@brandeis.edu
Office 106
6-3081

jiang
Shuai Jiang

shuaijj@brandeis.edu
Office 118a
6-3086

kassambara
Djeneba Kassambara

dkassambara@brandeis.edu
n/a

katz

Harrison Katz


hekatz@brandeis.edu
n/a

kelly Tynan Kelly

tbkelly@brandeis.edu
Office 113
6-3096

moses Moses Kim

moseskim@brandeis.edu
Office 118b

krumpack McKee Krumpak


mkrumpak@brandeis.edu
Office 306
6-3083

yiting li Yiting Li

yitingli@brandeis.edu
Office 311
6-3084

loving Katherine Loving        
 
ktodd@brandeis.edu  
  (on leave)
tue ly Tue Ly

lntue@brandeis.edu
Office 111
6-3095

mawanli Wanli Ma

wanlima@brandeis.edu
n/a

medvedosvsky
Anna Medvedovsky

medved@brandeis.edu 
Office 103
6-3094

mirzadeh
Shahriar Mirzadeh

shahmir@brandeis.edu
Office 311
6-3084

murray Devin Murray

dmurray@brandeis.edu
Office 104
63076

rachowictz Jonathan Rachowicz

jobrock@brandeis.edu
Office 118a
6-3086

rao Anurag Rao

anrg@brandeis.edu
Office 306
6-3083

raoux
Katherine Raoux

kraoux@brandeis.edu
Office 103
6-3084

ren
Hang Ren

renhang@brandeis.edu
Office 106
6-3081

reuchsel
Doreen Reuchsel

doreenr@brandeis.edu
n/a

shen
Yanqing Shen

eggboy@brandeis.edu
Office 306
6-3083

stephenson Nicholas Stevenson

npste@brandeis.edu
Office 311
6-3084

struse Heidi Struse

hstruse@brandeis.edu

n/a

tirrel Jordan Tirrell

jtirrell@brandeis.edu
Office 113
6-3096

lemus
Cristobal Lemus Vidales

lemus@brandeis.edu
Office 115
6-3077

no photo

Diego Villamil

villamil@brandeis.edu
Office 102
6-3087

wadleigh not avail
Nick Wadleigh

wadleighl@brandeis.edu
Office 115
6-3077

wang x

Xinlei, Wang


phianwxl@brandeis.edu
Office 118a
6-3086

no photo wanted

Biji Wong


wongb@brandeis.edu

Office 118b

zhao xi
Xi Zhao

zhaoxi89@brandeis.edu
Office 112
6-3082

no photo
Yue Zhao

tyouetu@brandeis.edu
Office 306
6-3083

no photo
Ying Zhou

yzhou935@brandeis.edu
Office 112
6-3082

zhuang
Yan Zhuang

zhuangy@brandeis.edu
Office 106
6-3081