Graduate Student Representatives

The Graduate Student Representatives organize the Graduate Student Seminar, the Summer Prep Camp, the Directed Reading Program, the Department Tea, and the Welcome Back/End of Year Parties, among other things.

We are here to answer any questions you may have about graduate student life or to address any concerns you may have about graduate student related things in the department.

Following are the Graduate Student Representatives for the 2015-16 academic year:

Jordan Awan
Josh Eike
Jordan Tirrell
Biji Wong

Graduate Students

PhD Program

  Name Contact Information
Awanawan Jordan Awan

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
jaaawan@brandeis.edu

 berkowitz Aaron Berkowitz

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
aberkow@brandeis.edu

no photo Angelica Deibel

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
ardeibel@brandeis.edu

Eike Joshua Eike

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
jeike@brandeis.edu

garcia
Matthew Garcia

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
mcgarcia@brandeis.edu

gollamundi
Tarakaram Gollamudi

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
gtr@brandeis.edu

han
Daoyuan Han

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
hdaoyuan@brandeis.edu

moses Moses Kim

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
moseskim@brandeis.edu

krumpak McKee Krumpak


Goldsmith 306
6-3083
mkrumpak@brandeis.edu

no photo Zachary Larsen

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
zlarsen1992@brandeis.edu

 levear Duncan Levear

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
dlevear@brandeis.edu

yiting li Yiting Li

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
yitingli@brandeis.edu

no photo Langte Ma 

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
ltmafixer@brandeis.edu

mirzadeh
Shahriar Mirzadeh

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
shahmir@brandeis.edu

morriswright Charlotte Morris-Wright

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
rmorriswright@brandeis.edu

murray Devin Murray

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
dmurray@brandeis.edu

 petronella Frank Petronella

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
fpetronella15@brandeis.edu

rachowictz Jonathan Rachowicz

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
jobrock@brandeis.edu

rao Anurag Rao

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
anrg@brandeis.edu

raoux
Katherine Raoux

Goldsmith 103
6-3084
kraoux@brandeis.edu

tirrel Jordan Tirrell

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
jtirrell@brandeis.edu

lemus Cristobal Lemus Vidales Goldsmith 112
6-3082
lemus@brandeis.edu
wadleigh not avail Nick Wadleigh Goldsmith 115
6-3077
wadleigh@brandeis.edu
Biji Wong Biji Wong

Goldsmith 118b
6-3086
wongb@brandeis.edu

zhao xi Xi Zhao Goldsmith 112
6-3082
zhaoxi89@brandeis.edu
no photo Ying Zhou Goldsmith 112
6-3082
yzhou935@brandeis.edu
zhuang Yan Zhuang Goldsmith 113
6-3096
zhuangy@brandeis.edu

Master's Program

  Name Contact Information
Yuhao Mu

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
myuhao@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail Anthony Villafranca

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
villafranca@brandeis.edu

yuhao
Yu Xin

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
yuxin@brandeis.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

  Name Contact Information
wadleigh not avail Seth Althauser salthauser@brandeis.edu