Graduate Student Representatives

The Graduate Student Representatives organize the Graduate Student Seminar, the Summer Prep Camp, the Directed Reading Program, the Department Tea, and the Welcome Back/End of Year Parties, among other things.

We are here to answer any questions you may have about graduate student life or to address any concerns you may have about graduate student related things in the department.

Following are the Graduate Student Representatives for the 2017-18 academic year:

McKee Krumpak
Charlotte Morris-Wright
Angelica Deibel
Eric Hanson

Graduate Students

PhD Program

  Name Contact Information
Cao, Te

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
twcao@brandeis.edu

Ding, Changxin

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
dcx@brandeis.edu

no photo Deibel, Angelica
Graduate Student Representative

Goldsmith 104
6-3088
ardeibel@brandeis.edu

Eike Eike, Joshua

Goldsmith 104
6-3088
jeike@brandeis.edu

gollamundi Gollamudi, Tarakaram

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
gtr@brandeis.edu

gupta Gupta, Abhishek

Goldsmith 102
6-3087
agupta@brandeis.edu

hanson Hanson, Eric
Graduate Student Representative

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
ehanson4@brandeis.edu

moses Kim, Moses

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
moseskim@brandeis.edu

krumpak Krumpak, McKee
Graduate Student Representative

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
mkrumpak@brandeis.edu

larsen Larsen, Zachary

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
zlarsen1992@brandeis.edu

 levear Levear, Duncan

Goldsmith 115
6-3082
dlevear@brandeis.edu

liuqing Liu, Qing

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
scnaruto@brandeis.edu

Lu, Wei

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
luwei@brandeis.edu

langte Ma, Langte

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
ltmafixer@brandeis.edu

mirzadeh Mirzadeh, Shahriar

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
shahmir@brandeis.edu

morriswright Morris-Wright, Charlotte Rose
Graduate Student Representative

Goldsmith 115
6-3082
rmorriswright@brandeis.edu

murray Murray, Devin

Goldsmith 104
6-3088
dmurray@brandeis.edu

pathak Pathak, Aritro

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
ap323@brandeis.edu

rachowictz Rachowicz, Jonathan

Goldsmith 102
6-3087
jobrock@brandeis.edu

rao Rao, Anurag

Goldsmith 103
6-3096
anrg@brandeis.edu

skenderi Skenderi, Mishel Goldsmith 103
6-3096
mskenderi@brandeis.edu
Stine, Charles Goldsmith 111
6-3095
crt64@brandeis.edu
Wang, Kewen

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
swterry@brandeis.edu

yuhao
Yu Xin

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
yuxin@brandeis.edu

no photo Ying Zhou Goldsmith 106
6-3081
yzhou935@brandeis.edu
zhuang Yan Zhuang Goldsmith 113
6-3096
zhuangy@brandeis.edu

Master's Program

  Name Contact Information
Chen, Zixiao

Goldsmith 118a
6-3089
hyenazixiao@brandeis.edu

Wang, Zhichun

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
martincn@brandeis.edu

Xu, You (Alan)

Goldsmith 118a
6-3089
axu@brandeis.edu

Zhang, Yujia (Christine)

Goldsmith 306
6-3096
yzhang25@brandeis.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

  Name Contact Information
Thanya Rajkoba thanyar@gmail.com