Graduate Student Representatives

The graduate student representatives organize the Graduate Student Seminar, the department tea, and the Welcome Back Barbecue, among other things.

We are here to answer any questions you may have about graduate student life or to address any concerns you may have about graduate student related things in the dept.

Following are the graduate student representatives for the 2015-16 academic year:

Jordan Awan
Josh Eike
Jordan Tirrell
Biji Wong

Graduate Students

PhD Program

  Name Contact Information
Awanawan Jordan Awan

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
jaaawan@brandeis.edu

no photo Aaron Berkowitz

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
aberkow@brandeis.edu

cordes Matthew Cordes

Goldsmith 102
6-3087
mcordes@brandeis.edu

no photo Angelica Deibel

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
ardeibel@brandeis.edu

deo Shaunak Deo

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
shaunak@brandeis.edu

eike Joshua Eike

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
jeike@brandeis.edu

garcia
Matthew Garcia

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
mcgarcia@brandeis.edu

gollamundi
Tarakaram Gollamudi

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
gtr@brandeis.edu

han
Daoyuan Han

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
hdaoyuan@brandeis.edu

kelly Tynan Kelly

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
tbkelly@brandeis.edu

moses Moses Kim

Goldsmith 118b
moseskim@brandeis.edu

krumpak McKee Krumpak


Goldsmith 306
6-3083
mkrumpak@brandeis.edu

no photo Zachary Larsen

zlarsen1992@brandeis.edu

no photo Duncan Levear

dlevear@brandeis.edu

yiting li Yiting Li

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
yitingli@brandeis.edu

tue ly Tue Ly


Goldsmith 111
6-3095
lntue@brandeis.edu

no photo Langte Ma 

ltmafixer@brandeis.edu

mirzadeh
Shahriar Mirzadeh

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
shahmir@brandeis.edu

no photo Charlotte Morris-Wright

rmorriswright@brandeis.edu

murray Devin Murray

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
dmurray@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail Frank Petronella

fpetronella15@brandeis.edu

rachowictz Jonathan Rachowicz

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
jobrock@brandeis.edu

rao Anurag Rao

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
anrg@brandeis.edu

raoux
Katherine Raoux

Goldsmith 103
6-3084
kraoux@brandeis.edu

stephenson Nicholas Stevenson

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
npste@brandeis.edu

tirrel Jordan Tirrell

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
jtirrell@brandeis.edu

lemus Cristobal Lemus Vidales Goldsmith 115
6-3077
lemus@brandeis.edu
no photo Diego Villamil On leave
Goldsmith 102
6-3087
villamil@brandeis.edu
wadleigh not avail Nick Wadleigh Goldsmith 115
6-3077
wadleigh@brandeis.edu
wadleigh not avail Bi Ji Wong Goldsmith 118b
wongb@brandeis.edu
zhao xi Xi Zhao Goldsmith 112
6-3082
zhaoxi89@brandeis.edu
no photo Ying Zhou Goldsmith 112
6-3082
yzhou935@brandeis.edu
zhuang Yan Zhuang Goldsmith 106
6-3081
zhuangy@brandeis.edu

Master's Program

  Name Contact Information
jiang Shuao Jiang

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
shuaijj@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail Yuhao Mu

m.yu.hao.2718@outlook.com

wadleigh not avail Anthony Villafranca

villafranca@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail
Xinlei Wang

Goldsmith 118a
6-3086
phianwxl@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail
Yu Xin

yuxin@brandeis.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

  Name Contact Information
wadleigh not avail Seth Althauser
salthauser@brandeis.edu
wadleigh not avail Amelia Barron
asb924@brandeis.edu
wadleigh not avail Jessica Harter

jharter@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail Brian Hunter Jackson

bhjackson@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail Harrison Katz

hekatz@brandeis.edu

wadleigh not avail
Ailing Zhang

ailing.zhang@gmail.com