Graduate Student Representatives

The Graduate Student Representatives organize the Graduate Student Seminar, the Summer Prep Camp, the Directed Reading Program, the Department Tea, and the Welcome Back/End of Year Parties, among other things.
We are here to answer any questions you may have about graduate student life or to address any concerns you may have about graduate student related things in the department.

Following are the Graduate Student Representatives for the 2016-17 academic year:

Josh Eike
McKee Krumpak
Shahriar Mirzadeh
Charlotte Morris-Wright

Graduate Students

PhD Program

  Name Contact Information
no photo Angelica Deibel

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
ardeibel@brandeis.edu

Eike Joshua Eike

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
jeike@brandeis.edu

garcia
Matthew Garcia

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
mcgarcia@brandeis.edu

gollamundi
Tarakaram Gollamudi

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
gtr@brandeis.edu

gupta Abhishek Gupta

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
agupta@brandeis.edu

han
Daoyuan Han

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
hdaoyuan@brandeis.edu

hanson Eric Hanson

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
ehanson4@brandeis.edu

moses Moses Kim

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
moseskim@brandeis.edu

krumpak McKee Krumpak


Goldsmith 306
6-3083
mkrumpak@brandeis.edu

larsen Zachary Larsen

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
zlarsen1992@brandeis.edu

 levear Duncan Levear

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
dlevear@brandeis.edu

yiting li Yiting Li

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
yitingli@brandeis.edu

liuqing Qing Liu

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
scnaruto@brandeis.edu

langte Langte Ma 

Goldsmith 306
6-3083
ltmafixer@brandeis.edu

mirzadeh
Shahriar Mirzadeh

Goldsmith 311
6-3084
shahmir@brandeis.edu

morriswright Charlotte Morris-Wright

Goldsmith 113
6-3096
rmorriswright@brandeis.edu

murray Devin Murray

Goldsmith 104
6-3076
dmurray@brandeis.edu

pathak Aritro Pathak

Goldsmith 106
6-3081
ap323@brandeis.edu

 petronella Frank Petronella

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
fpetronella15@brandeis.edu

rachowictz Jonathan Rachowicz

Goldsmith 102
6-XXXX
jobrock@brandeis.edu

rao Anurag Rao

Goldsmith 111
6-3095
anrg@brandeis.edu

raoux
Katherine Raoux

Goldsmith 103
6-3094
kraoux@brandeis.edu

skenderi Mishel Skenderi Goldsmith 106
6-3081
mskenderi@brandeis.edu
lemus Cristobal Lemus Vidales Goldsmith 112
6-3082
lemus@brandeis.edu
Nick Wadleigh Goldsmith 115
6-3077
wadleigh@brandeis.edu
Biji Wong Biji Wong

Goldsmith 118b
6-3086
wongb@brandeis.edu

no photo Ying Zhou Goldsmith 111
6-3095
yzhou935@brandeis.edu
zhuang Yan Zhuang Goldsmith 113
6-3096
zhuangy@brandeis.edu

Master's Program

  Name Contact Information
Zixiao Chen

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
hyenazixiao@brandeis.edu

Yuhao Mu

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
myuhao@brandeis.edu

Anthony Villafranca

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
villafranca@brandeis.edu

yuhao
Yu Xin

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
yuxin@brandeis.edu

Alan Xu

Goldsmith 118a
6-8537
axu@brandeis.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

  Name Contact Information
 Ian Erhard iehard@brandeis.edu