Members


Cesar Agon

student
Abelson 317
caagon87@brandeis.edu

Isaac Cohen

senior research associate
Abelson 314
icohen@brandeis.edu

Richard Fell

lecturer
Abelson 311
fell@brandeis.edu

Matthew Headrick

assistant professor
Abelson 310
mph@brandeis.edu

Albion Lawrence

associate professor
Abelson 344
albion@brandeis.edu

Howard Schnitzer

professor
Abelson 349
schnitzr@brandeis.edu

Masoud Soroush

postdoc
Goldsmith 204
soroush@brandeis.edu

Ida Zadeh

postdoc
Abelson 341
zadeh@brandeis.edu

Welcome

The high-energy and gravitational theory group of the Brandeis physics department conducts research in string theory, general relativity, supersymmetry, particle physics, cosmology, quantum information theory, and related areas of algebraic and differential geometry.