Executive Committee


alice kelikian

Alice Kelikian, Chair

Associate Professor of History
Olin-Sang 219
(781) 736-2276
kelikian@brandeis.edu
steven burg

Steven Burg, Undergraduate Advising Head

Adlai Stevenson Professor of International Politics
Olin-Sang 202
(781) 736-2755
burg@brandeis.edu
Gannit Ankori

Gannit Ankori
Professor of Fine Arts and Chair in Israeli Art, Department of Fine Arts and Schusterman Center for Israel Studies
Mandel Center for the Humanities, 312
(781) 736-7254
gannit@brandeis.edu

Eric Chasalow

Eric Chasalow

Irving Fine Professor of Music
Slosberg 236
(781) 736-3312
chasalow@brandeis.edu
Tory Fair

Tory Fair

Assistant Professor of Sculpture
Goldman-Schwartz Art Studios, 107
(781) 736-2676
fair@brandeis.edu
matthew fraleigh

Matthew Fraleigh

Assistant Professor of East Asian Literature and Culture
Shiffman 111
(781) 736-3229
fraleigh@brandeis.edu
paul morrison

Paul Morrison

Professor of English
Rabb 233
(781) 736-2147
pmorriso@brandeis.edu