Executive Committee


alice kelikian

Alice Kelikian, Chair

Associate Professor of History
Olin-Sang 219
(781) 736-2276
kelikian@brandeis.edu
steven burg

Steven Burg, Undergraduate Advising Head

Adlai Stevenson Professor of International Politics
Olin-Sang 202
(781) 736-2755
burg@brandeis.edu
Eric Chasalow

Eric Chasalow

Irving Fine Professor of Music
Slosberg 236
(781) 736-3312
chasalow@brandeis.edu
Tory Fair

Tory Fair

Assistant Professor of Sculpture
Goldman-Schwartz Art Studios, 107
(781) 736-2676
fair@brandeis.edu
matthew fraleigh

Matthew Fraleigh

Assistant Professor of East Asian Literature and Culture
Shiffman 111
(781) 736-3229
fraleigh@brandeis.edu
tim hickey

Tim Hickey

Professor and Chair of Computer Science
Volen 138
(781) 736-2706
tjhickey@brandeis.edu
paul morrison

Paul Morrison

Professor of English
Rabb 233
(781) 736-2147
pmorriso@brandeis.edu