Office Contact Information

Phone:

781-736-5060

Fax:

781-736-3556

Email:

dcl@brandeis.edu

Mailing Address:

Department of Community Living

415 South Street, MS 220

Waltham, MA 02453

Staff


Central Office Staff

Timothy Touchette
Director
ttouchette@brandeis.edu

Sarah Hogan-Crowley
Associate Director
shogan@brandeis.edu

Allison Leventhal
Assistant Director for Programs and Resident Support
allisonl@brandeis.edu

Taneeta Bacon
Department Coordinator
tbacon@brandeis.edu

Elizabeth Greenlee
Graduate Assistant
egreenlee@brandeis.edu

Community Development Coordinator Staff  

James MacDuffie
Massell Quad
macduffj@brandeis.edu

Habiba Braimah
North Quad
hbraimah@brandeis.edu

Vincent Scarfo
East Quad
vscarfo@brandeis.edu

Samantha Townsend
Rosenthal & Castle Quads
stownsend@brandeis.edu

Kristen Zernick
Village, Ziv and 567 Apartments
kzernick@brandeis.edu

Scott Berozi
Charles River Apartments, Ridgewood and Foster Mods
sberozi@brandeis.edu