Office Contact Information

Phone:

781-736-5060

Fax:

781-736-3556

Email:

dcl@brandeis.edu

Mailing Address:

Department of Community Living

415 South Street, MS 220

Waltham, MA 02453

Staff


Central Office Staff

Timothy Touchette
Director
ttouchette@brandeis.edu

Sarah Hogan-Crowley
Associate Director
shogan@brandeis.edu

Scott Berozi
Assistant Director, First Year Programs & Orientation
sberozi@brandeis.edu

James Reed
Assistant Director, Operations & Community Development
jreed@brandeis.edu

Taneeta Bacon
Department Coordinator
tbacon@brandeis.edu


Area Coordinator and Assistant Area Coordinator Staff  

Habiba Braimah
Area Coordinator, North and Castle
hbraimah@brandeis.edu

Ariel Hernandez
Area Coordinator, East
ahernandez@brandeis.edu

James MacDuffie
Area Coordinator, Massell and Rosenthal
macduffj@brandeis.edu

Sana Naeem
Assistant Area Coordinator, Rosenthal
snaeem@brandeis.edu

Diana Serrano
Assistant Area Coordinator, Castle
ds1988rr@brandeis.edu

Dayshawn Simmons
Area Coordinator, Charles River and Foster Mods
dsimmons@brandeis.edu

Samantha Townsend
Area Coordinator, Ziv and Ridgewood
stownsend@brandeis.edu

Kristen Zernick
Area Coordinator, Village and 567 Apartments
kzernick@brandeis.edu