Meet the Staff


Administration

Robin Nelson-Bailey
Vice President of Human Resources & Acting Title IX Coordinator
781-736-4463
rnelsonbailey@brandeis.edu

Giovanna Abeiga
Executive Administrator
781-736-4464
gabeiga@brandeis.edu

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity and Employee Relations

VACANT
Director of HR, Employee Relations, Employment and Title IX
(781) 736-4456

Cynthia Farquhar
Training Specialist
(781) 736-4470
farquhar@brandeis.edu

Deborah Jenkins
HR Business Partner and Sr. Employee Relations Specialist
(781) 736-4472
djenkins@brandeis.edu

Brianna Teque
Human Resources and Employment Coordinator
(781) 736-4474
bteque@brandeis.edu

Benefits

Kevin Pierson
Director of Benefits & Wellness
781-736-4483
kpierson@brandeis.edu

Marianne Pick
Benefits Manager
781-736-4459
mpick@brandeis.edu

Nadynne Stamps
Benefits Specialist
781-736-4467
stamps@brandeis.edu

Veronika Quinn
Sr. Benefits Analyst
781-736-4471
vquinn@brandeis.edu

Back to top 

Talent Acquisiton, Compensation & Organizational Services

Lori Dougherty
Director of HR, Talent Acquisition, Compensation & Organizational Development Services
781-736-3653
lorid@brandeis.edu

Erika Chin
Internal Compensation & Organizational Development Consultant
781-736-4477
echin@brandeis.edu

Melinda Cimino
Employee Relations and Employment Specialist
(781) 736-4473
cimino@brandeis.edu

Human Resources Systems & Data (HRIS)

Kelly P. Santos
Director of HR, Systems & Data
781-736-4573
ksantos@brandeis.edu

Heidi Lane
Sr. HRIS Analyst
781-736-8757
helane@brandeis.edu

Vanessa Paul
Associate HRIS Analyst
781-736-8411
vpaul@brandeis.edu

Back to top