{"items": [{"priority": "1", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Brandon Tran", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves", "teaser": "Meet Houston native Brandon Tran ’18.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/brandon-tran/brandon-tran-978.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/brandon-tran/brandon-tran-82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#2a3555", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/brandon-tran.html"},{"priority": "2", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Kristin Diamantides", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet biology major and a capella singer Kristin Diamantides ’18.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/kristin-diamantides/kristin-diamantides-978.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/kristin-diamantides/kristin-diamantides-82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#822005", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/kristin-diamantides.html"},{"priority": "2", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Hannah Young", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet triple major Hannah Young '15.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/hannah-young/hannah-young-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/hannah-young/hannah-young-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#5d2d2d", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/hannah-young.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Grady Ward", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet triple major Grady Ward '16.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/grady-ward/grady-ward-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/grady-ward/grady-ward-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#204fbb", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/grady-ward.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Julia Schiantarelli", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet undergraduate researcher Julia Schiantarelli '17.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/julia-schiantarelli/julia-schiantarelli-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/julia-schiantarelli/julia-schiantarelli-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#283953", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/julia-schiantarelli.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Victor Carreras", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet Health: Science, Society and Policy major Victor Carreras '15.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/victor-carreras/victor-carreras-978x370.jpg", "alt": "Victor Carreras '15"}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/victor-carreras/victor-carreras-82x82.jpg", "alt": "Brandeis Inside Out: Victor Carreras"}, "color": "#531a29", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/victor-carreras.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Nora Owens", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet art history major Nora Owens '16.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/nora-owens/nora-owens-978x370.jpg", "alt": "Nora Owens"}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/nora-owens/nora-owens-82x82.jpg", "alt": "Brandeis Inside Out: Nora Owens"}, "color": "#4c3b45", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/nora-owens.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Jade Eckels", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet MLK scholar Jade Eckels ’18.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/jade-eckels/jade-eckels-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/jade-eckels/jade-eckels-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#674a8c", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/jade-eckels.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Paris Hodges", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet business major and varsity women’s basketball guard Paris Hodges '17.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/paris-hodges/paris-hodges-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/paris-hodges/paris-hodges-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#2f344a", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/paris-hodges.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Guillermo Narvaez", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet international fencer and physics major Guillermo Narvaez ’18.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/guillermo-narvaez/guillermo-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/guillermo-narvaez/guillermo-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#1b205a", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/guillermo-narvaez.html"},{"priority": "0", "title": "Brandeis Inside Out: Jessica Plante", "summary": "Get the inside skinny on what it means to be Brandeisian from students themselves.", "teaser": "Meet politics and HSSP double major Jessica Plante '16.", "image": {"src": "/feature/images/jessica-plante/jessica-plante-978x370.jpg", "alt": ""}, "thumb": {"src": "/feature/images/jessica-plante/jessica-plante-82x82.jpg", "alt": ""}, "color": "#1e1c1f", "target": "_self", "story": "/feature/story/jessica-plante.html"}]}