Emeriti

  Contact Information Title
Iu-Yam Chan
Iu-Yam Chan
Edison-Lecks 117
781-736-2554
ichan@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Emily Dudek
Emily Dudek
dudek@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emerita
Michael Henchman
Michael Henchman
Edison-Lecks 122
781-736-2558
henchman@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
James Hendrickson
James Hendrickson
hendrick@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Peter Jordan  Peter Jordan
Edison-Lecks 115
781-736-2540
jordan@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Philip Keehn Philip Keehn
Edison-Lecks 126
781-736-2541
keehn@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Henry Linschitz
Henry Linschitz
Edison-Lecks 117
781-736-2506
linschit@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Gregory Petsko

Gregory Petsko
Rosenstiel 653
781-736-4093 petsko@brandeis.edu

Professor of Chemistry Emeritus

Myron Rosenblum
Myron Rosenblum
Edison-Lecks 122
781-736-2512
rosenblu@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Colin Steel
Colin Steel
Edison-Lecks 119 781-736-2536
steel@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Robert Stevenson
Robert Stevenson
Edison-Lecks 126
781-736-2517
stevenso@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Thomas Tuttle
Thomas Tuttle
tuttle@brandeis.edu
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus