Main Contact Information

Phone
781-736-2002
     Education Program
781-736-2022
     MAT Program

Fax
781-736-5020

Mailstop
MS 022

Location
Abraham Shapiro Academic Complex

Social Media

facebook.com/BrandeisEducationProgram

Contact Us

Program Directors

Danielle Igra
Director of Teacher Education
Assistant Professor of Education
Faculty Advisor, Undergraduate & MAT Secondary Education
digra@brandeis.edu

Marya R. Levenson

Director, Education Program
Undergraduate Advising Head
Faculty Advisor, Education Studies
mlevenso@brandeis.edu

Rachel Kramer Theodorou
Elementary Education Faculty Leader
Faculty Advisor, Undergraduate & MAT Elementary Education
rbkramer@brandeis.edu

Annie Grover
Assistant Director for Field Experience
agrover@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2050

Eileen Kell
Senior Department Coordinator
Assistant to Professor Levenson
781-736-2002
ekell@brandeis.edu

Manuel Tuan
MAT Coordinator
781-736-2022
tuan@brandeis.edu

Howard Baker
Director, Lemberg Children's Center
781-736-2200
baker@brandeis.edu



Undergraduate Department Representatives 2017-2018

Zach Goldblatt '19
Secondary Education 
zachgoldblatt@brandeis.edu

Zak Kolar '18
Education Studies
zkolar@brandeis.edu

Jennie Weaver '19
Elementary Education & Education Studies
jweaver@brandeis.edu

See the Education Program office directory for other faculty and staff contacts.