Main Contact Information

Phone
781-736-2002
     Education Program
781-736-2022
     MAT Program

Fax
781-736-5020

Mailstop
MS 022

Location
Abraham Shapiro Academic Complex

Contact Us

Marya R. Levenson
Director, Education Program
Faculty Advisor, Education Studies and Undergraduate Elementary Education
Faculty Leader, Elementary & Secondary Concentrations of MAT
mlevenso@brandeis.edu

Diana Turk
Director of Teacher Education
Faculty Advisor, Undergraduate Secondary Education
dbturk@brandeis.edu

Eileen Kell
Senior Department Coordinator
Assistant to Professor Levenson
781-736-2002
ekell@brandeis.edu

Manuel Tuan
MAT Coordinator
781-736-2022
tuan@brandeis.edu

Noreen Leibson
Faculty Leader, Jewish Day Schools/DeLeT Concentration of MAT
781-736-2099
nleibson@brandeis.edu

Deb Laufer
DeLeT Program Coordinator
781-736-2081
dlaufer@brandeis.edu

Howard Baker
Director, Lemberg Children's Center
781-736-2200
baker@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Department Representatives 2013-2014

Emily Beker '15
Elementary Education
ebeker@brandeis.edu

Jessica Kramer '15
Education Studies
kramer92@brandeis.edu

Vinh Nguyen '15
Secondary Education
vdnguyen@brandeis.edu

Zoe Oppenheimer '14
Elementary Education & Education Studies
zfo@brandeis.edu


See the Education Program office directory for other faculty and staff contacts.