Main Contact Information

Phone
781-736-2002
     Education Program
781-736-2022
     MAT Program

Fax
781-736-5020

Mailstop
MS 022

Location
Abraham Shapiro Academic Complex

Social Media

facebook.com/BrandeisEducationProgram

Contact Us

Danielle Igra
Director of Teacher Education
Assistant Professor of Education
Faculty Advisor, Undergraduate & MAT Secondary Education
digra@brandeis.edu

Marya R. Levenson

Director, Education Program
Undergraduate Advising Head
Faculty Advisor, Education Studies
mlevenso@brandeis.edu

Rachel Kramer Theodorou
Elementary Education Faculty Leader
Faculty Advisor, Undergraduate & MAT Elementary Education
rbkramer@brandeis.edu

Eileen Kell
Senior Department Coordinator
Assistant to Professor Levenson
781-736-2002
ekell@brandeis.edu

Manuel Tuan
MAT Coordinator
781-736-2022
tuan@brandeis.edu

Howard Baker
Director, Lemberg Children's Center
781-736-2200
baker@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate Department Representatives 2016-2017

Liana Gerecht '17
Elementary Education & Education Studies
lianamg@brandeis.edu

Allie Hecht '17
Elementary Education & Education Studies
ahecht@brandeis.edu

Kiran Nargund '17
Education Studies
hyperion@brandeis.edu

See the Education Program office directory for other faculty and staff contacts.