Dorothy Blumenfeld Moyer Memorial Award

Awarded annually by the Brandeis University Humanities Council to recognize creative work in the languages and/or literature.

Past Winners

Year Winner
2020 Evan A. Robins

Dr. Eberhard Frey Prize

Named for the late Professor Frey, a distinguished and beloved member of the department, the prize is awarded annually by the department to a student who has excelled in Slavic and/or German studies. 

Past Winners

Year Winner(s)
2020 Rosemary O’Keefe-Hoeck, Evan A. Robins
2019 Julia Morgan Karr, Hannah Gabrielle Lee
2018 Linda Liu
2017 Xinyi Du
2016 Johanna Clare Doren, Eve Vivien Litvak