Office Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Olin Sang, Room 204


Daniel Kryder
Department Chair

Paul Herron
Undergraduate Advising Head

Robert Art
Undergraduate Honors Director

Kerry Chase
Director of Graduate Studies

Jytte Klausen
Study Abroad Advisor
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday, 1-2:30 and by appointment

Rosanne Colocouris
Academic Administrator

Martha Cronin
Finance and Media Specialist

Carly Chernomorets
Dor Cohen
Linda Nakagawa
Zixuan Xiao
Undergraduate Representatives