Graduate Students

baris Baris Avsaroglu (Physics)
Abelson 342
(781) 736-2896
baris@brandeis.edu
xudu
Xuewen Du (Chemistry)
Edison-Lecks 319
(781) 736-2507
xwdu@brandeis.edu
eskin Julian Eskin (Biology)
Goode Lab
(781) 736-2454
julian@brandeis.edu
graziano Brian Graziano (Biology)
Goode Lab
(781) 736-2454
bgrazian@brandeis.edu
Kyle Harrington Kyle Harrington (Computer Science)
kyleh@brandeis.edu
heymann Michael Heymann
(Biophysics/Structural Biology)
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2877
heymann@brandeis.edu
charlotte Charlotte Kelley
Rosenstiel 527
(781) 736-4954
cfkelley@brandeis.edu
yikuang Yi Kuang
Edison-Leks 106
(781) 736-2521
beckik@brandeis.edu
ningli Ning Li (Physics)
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2877
nli@brandeis.edu
mohapatra Lishibanaya Mohapatra
Abelson 332
(781) 736-4889
lishi87@brandeis.edu
Baofei Baofei Pan  (Chemistry)
Edison-Lecks 308
 (781) 736-2562
bfpan@brandeis.edu
redner Gabriel Redner (Physics)
Abelson 342
(781) 736-2896
gredner@brandeis.edu
tompkins Nathan Tompkins (Physics)
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2877
tompkinn@brandeis.edu
hao Hao Tu (Physics)
Brown University
hao_tu@brown.edu
shengxie Sheng Xie
Brown University
sheng_xie@brown.edu
sevim Sevim Yardimci (Physics)
Abelson 201
(781) 736-2872
sevim@brandeis.edu
zhou Rong Zhou
zhourong@brandeis.edu

UNDERGRADS

Jacob Gold, jacobg@brandeis.edu