Graduate Students


MRSEC Affiliated Graduate Students

Seyedmohammadali Aghvami aghvami@brandeis.edu
Andrew Balchunas andrewjb@brandeis.edu
Gabriel Bronk gbronk@brandeis.edu
Julian Butcher jbutcher@brandeis.edu
Rui Cao ruicao@physics.umass.edu
Pooja Chandrakar poojac@brandeis.edu
Stephen DeCamp decamp@brandeis.edu
Xuewen Du xwdu@brandeis.edu 
Mikael Garabedian mgarabed@brandeis.edu
Camille Girabawe cgira@brandeis.edu
Daniel Goldstein goldsd@brandeis.edu
Benjamin Hancock bhancock@brandeis.edu
David Harbage harbaged@brandeis.edu
Fiodar Hilitski hilitski@brandeis.edu
Bernard Hishamunda bnard@brandeis.edu
Leroy Jia Leroy_Jia@brown.edu
Zi Jie zijie_qu@brown.edu
Abhijeet Joshi abhijoshi129@gmail.com
Abebu Kassie aakassie@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Kelley cfkelley@brandeis.edu
Bezia Laderman darien0@brandeis.edu
Jie Li jieli6@brandeis.edu
Kevin Li likevin@brandeis.edu
Arash Manafirad arash.m.raad@gmail.com
Linnea Metcalf lmetcalf@brandeis.edu
Joia Miller millerjo@brandeis.edu
Farzaneh Mohajerani fmohajer@brandeis.edu
Elias Putzig efputzig@brandeis.edu
Cong Qiao cqiao@brandeis.edu
Joseph Rauch jwrauch@brandeis.edu
Joanna Robaszewski joannar@brandeis.edu 
Raunak Sakhardande raunaks@brandeis.edu
Walter Schwenger wjs018@brandeis.edu
Mahsa Siavashpouri mahsa@brandeis.edu
Caleb Wagner kswag@brandeis.edu
Rylie Walsh rbwalsh@brandeis.edu
ShiYu Wang wsytarot@brandeis.edu
Derek Wood dawood@physics.umass.edu
Sarah Zuraw sarah.zuraw@gmail.com