Graduate Students


MRSEC Affiliated Graduate Students

Ali Aghvami Ali Aghvami aghvami@brandeis.edu
Naziru Awal Naziru Awal nawal00@brandeis.edu
Andrew Balchunas Andrew Balchunas andrewjb@brandeis.edu
Gabe Bronk Gabriel Bronk gbronk@brandeis.edu
Headshot Rui Cao ruicao@physics.umass.edu
Pooja Chandrakar Pooja Chandrakar poojac@brandeis.edu
Xuewen Du Xuewen Du xwdu@brandeis.edu 
Carlos Duque Carlos Duque cmduque@physics.umass.edu
Yi Fan Yi Fan yi_fan@brown.edu
Huang Fang Huang Fang fangh@brandeis.edu
Leila Farhadi Leila Farhadi lfarhadi@umass.edu
Zhaoqianqi Feng Zhaoqianqi Feng zfeng@brandeis.edu
Mikael Garabedian Mikael Garabedian mgarabed@brandeis.edu
Danny Goldstein Daniel Goldstein goldsd@brandeis.edu
Sean Guo Sean Guo sguo@brandeis.edu
Doug Hall Doug Hall dhall@mail.pse.umass.edu
Ben Hancock Benjamin Hancock bhancock@brandeis.edu
David Harbage David Harbage harbaged@brandeis.edu
Alex Hensley Alex Hensley ahensley@brandeis.edu
Ian Hunter Ian Hunter ihunte01@brandeis.edu
Leroy Jia Leroy Jia Leroy_Jia@brown.edu
Hyunki Kim Hyunki Kim hyunkikim@umass.edu
Bezia Laderman Bezia Laderman darien0@brandeis.edu
Headshot Jie Li jieli6@brandeis.edu
Janna Lowensohn Janna Lowensohn jlowen@brandeis.edu
Arash Manafirad Arash Manafirad arash.m.raad@gmail.com
Linnea Metcalf Linnea Metcalf lmetcalf@brandeis.edu
Joia Miller Joia Miller millerjo@brandeis.edu
Farzaneh Mohajerani Farzaneh Mohajerani fmohajer@brandeis.edu
Maria Moustaka Maria Moustaka mmoustak@brandeis.edu
Matthew Peterson Matthew Peterson mpeterson@brandeis.edu
Joseph Rauch Joseph Rauch jwrauch@brandeis.edu
Joanna Robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski joannar@brandeis.edu 
James Sheehy James Sheehy javinshee@brandeis.edu
Minu Varghese Minu Varghese minu@brandeis.edu
Caleb Wagner Caleb Wagner kswag@brandeis.edu
Rylie Walsh Rylie Walsh rbwalsh@brandeis.edu
ShiYu Wang ShiYu Wang wsytarot@brandeis.edu
Zahra Zarei Zahra Zarei zahrazarei@brandeis.edu
Sarah Zuraw-Weston Sarah Zuraw-Weston sarah.zuraw@gmail.com