Affiliated Faculty

Stuart Altman (Heller)
Susan Birren (Biology)
Wendy Cadge (Sociology)
Joe Cunningham (Psychology)
Elaine Lai Fulton (Biology)
Laura Goldin (American Studies)
Anita Hannig (Anthropology)
K.C. Hayes (Biology)
Liz Hedstrom (Biology)
Eli Hirsch (Philosophy)
Dominic Hodgkin (Heller)
Constance Horgan (Heller)
Derek Issacowitz (Psychology)
Nina Kammerer (Heller)
Margie Lachman (Psychology)
Walter Leutz (Heller)
Eve Marder (Biology)
Elizabeth Merrick (Heller)
Laurie Nsiah-Jefferson (Heller)
Joan Press (Biology)
Sharon Reif (Heller)
Nicolas Rohlader (Psychology)
Lindsay Rosenfeld (Heller)
David Sherman (English)
Neil Simister (Biology)
Melissa Stimmel (Legal Studies)
Gina Turrigiano (Biology)
Larry Wangh (Biology)
Mick Watson (Psychology)
Jutta Wolf (Psychology)

 

Faculty


sara shostak Sara Shostak, Chair | Bio
Associate Professor of Sociology
Pearlman 207
7781-736-2213
sshostak@brandeis.edu
Darren Zinner Darren Zinner, Associate Chair | Bio
Scientist and Senior Lecturer
Heller 208
781-736-3971
dzinner@brandeis.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Curi  Sarah Curi, Undergraduate Advising Head and Study Abroad Liaison | Bio
Lecturer in Legal Studies
Rabb 250
781-736-3654
scuri@brandeis.edu
Andrew R. Hart

Andrew R. Hart, HSSP Internship Instructor | Bio
Lecturer in Health: Science, Society and Policy & Heller School
Heller-Brown Building 103
781-736-2852
andyhart@brandeis.edu

cindy thomas Cindy Thomas, HSSP Honors Coordinator | Bio
Associate Research Professor, Heller School
Heller 215
781-736-3921
cthomas@brandeis.edu
peter conrad  Peter Conrad | Bio
Harry Coplan Professor of Social Sciences
Pearlman 102
781-736-2635
conrad@brandeis.edu
Deborah W. Garnick Deborah Garnick | Bio
Professor at The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Heller-Brown Building, 256
781-736-3840
garnick@brandeis.edu
Anita Hannig Anita Hannig | Bio
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Brown Social Science Center, 219
781-736-2214
hannig@brandeis.edu
james morris James Morris | Bio
Associate Professor of Biology
Bassine 214
781-736-3119
jmorris@brandeis.edu
sacha nelson Sacha Nelson | Bio
Professor of Biology
Shapiro Science Center 1-21
781-736-3181
nelson@brandeis.edu
judith tsipis Judith Tsipis | Bio
Professor of Biology; Director, Genetic Counseling Program
Gerstenzang 140
781-736-3165
tsipis@brandeis.edu