Affiliated Faculty

Stuart Altman (Heller)
Susan Birren (Biology)
Wendy Cadge (Sociology)
Joe Cunningham (Psychology)
Elaine Lai Fulton (Biology)
Deborah Garnick (Heller)
Laura Goldin (American Studies)
Anita Hannig (Anthropology)
K.C. Hayes (Biology)
Liz Hedstrom (Biology)
Eli Hirsch (Philosophy)
Dominic Hodgkin (Heller)
Constance Horgan (Heller)
Derek Issacowitz (Psychology)
Nina Kammerer (Heller)
Margie Lachman (Psychology)
Walter Leutz (Heller)
Eve Marder (Biology)
Elizabeth Merrick (Heller)
Laurie Nsiah-Jefferson (Heller)
Joan Press (Biology)
Sharon Reif (Heller)
Nicolas Rohlader (Psychology)
Lindsay Rosenfeld (Heller)
David Sherman (English)
Neil Simister (Biology)
Melissa Stimmel (Legal Studies)
Gina Turrigiano (Biology)
Larry Wangh (Biology)
Mick Watson (Psychology)
Jutta Wolf (Psychology)

 

Faculty


sara shostak Sara Shostak, Chair | Bio
Associate Professor of Sociology
Pearlman 207
781-736-2213
sshostak@brandeis.edu
Study Abroad Liaison please contact Profs Shostak or Zinner
Darren Zinner Darren Zinner, Associate Chair | Bio
Scientist and Senior Lecturer 
Heller 208
781-736-3971
dzinner@brandeis.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Curi  Sarah Curi, Undergraduate Advising Head | Bio
Lecturer in Legal Studies

781-736-3654
scuri@brandeis.edu
Andrew R. Hart Andrew R. Hart | Bio
Lecturer and Internship Instructor for Health: Science, Society and Policy, Heller School
781-736-2852
andyhart@brandeis.edu
cindy thomas Cindy Thomas, HSSP Honors Coordinator | Bio
Associate Research Professor, Heller School
Heller 215
781-736-3921
cthomas@brandeis.edu
sarita bhalotra Sarita Bhalotra | Bio
Associate Professor, Heller School
Heller 109
781-736-3960
bhalotra@brandeis.edu
peter conrad  Peter Conrad | Bio
Harry Coplan Professor of Social Sciences
Pearlman 102
781-736-2635
conrad@brandeis.edu
sarah lamb Sarah Lamb | Bio
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Brown 226
781-736-2211
lamb@brandeis.edu
james morris James Morris | Bio
Assistant Professor of Biology
Bassine
781-736-3119
jmorris@brandeis.edu
sacha nelson Sacha Nelson | Bio
Professor of Biology
Shapiro Science Center 1-21
781-736-3181
nelson@brandeis.edu
judith tsipis Judith Tsipis | Bio
Professor of Biology; Director, Genetic Counseling Program
Gerstenzang 140
781-736-3165
tsipis@brandeis.edu