Members of the group

Group Leader
Zvonimir Dogic, PI

Zvonimir Dogic
(781) 736-2167
zdogic@brandeis.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen
(781) 736-2894
danchen@brandeis.edu
Dan's web-page

Kun-ta Wu

Kun-Ta Wu
(781) 736-2894
kuntawu@brandeis.edu
Kun-Ta's web-page

Guillaume Duclos Guillaume Duclos
(781) 736-2894
gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Achini Opathalage

Achini Opathalage
(781) 736-2877
oatr7140@brandeis.edu
Achini's web-page

Stephen DeCamp Stephen DeCamp
(781) 736-2872
decamp@brandeis.edu
Steve's web-page
Graduate Students
Andrew Balchunas Andrew Balchunas
(781) 736-2872
andrewjb@brandeis.edu
Bernard Hishamunda

Bernard Hishamunda
(781) 736-2872
bnard@brandeis.edu

Feodor Hilitski

Feodor Hilitski
(781) 736-2872
hilitski@brandeis.edu
Feodor's web-page

Walter Schwenger Walter Schwenger
(781) 736-2894
wjs018@brandeis.edu
Joia Miller  Joia Miller
(781) 736-2872
millerjo@brandeis.edu
Joanna Robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski
(781) 736-2894
joannar@brandeis.edu
Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri
(781) 736-2872
mahsa@brandeis.edu
Bez Laderman

Bezia Laderman
(781) 736-2894
darien0@brandeis.edu

Stephen DeCamp Linnea Metcalf
(781) 736-2906
lmetcalf@brandeis.edu
Undergraduate Students
Alumni
Jerome Fung, Lecturer in Physics, Wellesley College, MA
Michael Juniper, Postdoctoral Fellow, Francis Crick Institute, London
Mark Zakhary, Medical Physics Fellow at Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
Prerna Sharma, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Science - Soft Matter Lab
Sevim Yardimci, Research Scientist, Francis Crick Institute, London
Edward Barry, Center for Nanoscale Materials / Nanoscience and Technology Division, Argonne National Laboratory
Thomas Gibaud, Chargé de Recherche, Laboratoire de physique, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France
Timothy Sanchez, Postdoctoral FellowDan Needleman lab, Harvard University
Andrew Ward, Postdoctoral Fellow, Wong lab, Wyss Institute
David Welch, farming in Tennessee