Members of the group

Group Leader
Zvonimir Dogic, PI

Zvonimir Dogic
(781) 736-2167
zdogic@brandeis.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen
(781) 736-2894
danchen@brandeis.edu
Dan's web-page

Kun-ta Wu

Kun-Ta Wu
(781) 736-2894
kuntawu@brandeis.edu
Kun-Ta's web-page

Guillaume Duclos Guillaume Duclos
(781) 736-2894
gduclos@brandeis.edu 
Achini Opathalage

Achini Opathalage
(781) 736-2877
oatr7140@brandeis.edu
Achini's web-page

 
Graduate Students
Andrew Balchunas Andrew Balchunas
(781) 736-2872
andrewjb@brandeis.edu
Bernard Hishamunda

Bernard Hishamunda
(781) 736-2872
bnard@brandeis.edu

Feodor Hilitski

Feodor Hilitski
(781) 736-2872
hilitski@brandeis.edu
Feodor's web-page

Walter Schwenger Walter Schwenger
(781) 736-2894
wjs018@brandeis.edu
Joia Miller  Joia Miller
(781) 736-2872
millerjo@brandeis.edu
Joanna Robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski
(781) 736-2894
joannar@brandeis.edu
Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri
(781) 736-2872
mahsa@brandeis.edu
Bez Laderman

Bezia Laderman
(781) 736-2894
darien0@brandeis.edu

Stephen DeCamp Linnea Metcalf
(781) 736-2906
lmetcalf@brandeis.edu
pooja Pooja Chandrakar
(781) 736-28894
poojac@brandeis.edu
Alumni
Edward Barry, Center for Nanoscale Materials / Nanoscience and Technology Division, Argonne National Laboratory (former graduate student)
Daniel Beller, Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, MA (former undergraduate student)
Stephen DeCamp, Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, MA (former graduate student)
Jerome Fung, Lecturer in Physics, Wellesley College, MA (former postdoc)
Thomas GibaudChargé de Recherche, Laboratoire de physique, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France (former postdoc)
Gil Henkin, Graduate Student, McGill University, Montreal (former undergraduate student)
Michael Juniper, Postdoctoral Fellow, Francis Crick Institute, London (former postdoc)
Timothy Sanchez, Postdoctoral FellowDan Needleman lab, Harvard University (former graduate student)
Prerna Sharma, Assistant Professor, Indian Institute of Science - Soft Matter Lab (former postdoc)
Andrew Ward, Postdoctoral Fellow, Wong lab, Wyss Institute (former graduate student)
David Welch, farming in Tennessee (former graduate student)
Sevim YardimciResearch Scientist, Francis Crick Institute, London (former graduate student)
Mark Zakhary, Medical Physics Fellow at Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN (former graduate student)