Members of the group


Group Leader
dogic

Zvonimir Dogic
(781) 736-2167
zdogic@brandeis.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Daniel Chen Daniel Chen
(781) 736-2894
danchen@brandeis.edu
Kun-ta Wu Kun-Ta Wu
(781) 736-2894
kuntawu@brandeis.edu
Jerome Fung Jerome Fung
(781) 736-2894
jfung@brandeis.edu
Michael Juniper Michael Juniper
(781) 736-2885
mjuniper@brandeis.edu
Graduate Students
andrewbalchunas Andrew Balchunas
(781) 736-2872
andrewjb@brandeis.edu
decamp Stephen DeCamp
(781) 736-2894
decamp@brandeis.edu
fiodarhilitski Feodor Hilitski
(781) 736-2872
hilitski@brandeis.edu
Photo of Bernard Hishamunda Bernard Hishamunda
(781) 736-2872
bnard@brandeis.edu
joiamiller  Joia Miller
(781) 736-2872
millerjo@brandeis.edu
 schwenger Walter Schwenger
(781) 736-2872
wjs018@brandeis.edu
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri
(781) 736-2894
mahsa@brandeis.edu
Joanna Robaszewski

Joanna Robaszewski
(781) 736-2885
joannar@brandeis.edu

 
Undergraduate Students
Alumni
Mark Zakhary, Medical Physics Fellow at Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
Sevim Yardimci
Edward Barry, University of Chicago, Argonne National Lab/Heinrich Jaeger lab
Thomas Gibaud, Laboratoire de physique, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France
Timothy Sanchez, Physics Department, Harvard University
Andrew Ward, Wyss Institute, Harvard University
David Welch, farming in Tennessee