Schusterman Center News Updates

Media Inquiries:

Contact news@brandeis.edu


Yes, I want to be informed of Schusterman Center news, events, and publications. Please add me to the mailing list.

Enter your email to begin

Privacy by SafeSubscribe

Contact Us

David Ellenson, Director
dellenson@brandeis.edu
781-736-2764

Rachel Fish, Associate Director
rlfish@brandeis.edu
781-736-5927

Rise Singer, Assistant Director
rsinger@brandeis.edu
781-736-2152

Ilan Troen, Publications Chair
troen@brandeis.edu

Keren Goodblatt, Communications Specialist
kereng1@brandeis.edu
781-736-7310

Abby Huber, Senior Department Coordinator
ahuber@brandeis.edu
781-736-2166

Anna Simpson, Program Coordinator
annasimpson@brandeis.edu
781-736-2154

Schusterman Center for Israel Studies
Mandel Center for the Humanities (third floor)
Brandeis University
MS 060 (map)
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454

781-736-2166 (Phone)
781-736-2295 (Fax)
scis@brandeis.edu (Email)

Parking / Directions

Directions to Brandeis

Campus Map

Parking
Parking on campus is limited. Off-campus guests should obtain one-day parking passes from the Information Booth at the entrance to Brandeis.