Schusterman Center News Updates

Yes, I want to be informed of Schusterman Center news, events, and publications. Please add me to the mailing list.

Enter your email to begin

Contact Us

Ilan Troen, Director and Stoll Family Chair in Israel Studies
troen@brandeis.edu
781-736-2166

Rachel Fish, Associate Director
rlfish@brandeis.edu
781-736-5927

Sylvia Fuks Fried, Director of Publications
fuks@brandeis.edu
781-736-2127

JoAnn Leavitt, Assistant Director
jleavitt@brandeis.edu
781-736-2152

Anina Selve, Senior Program Coordinator
aselve@brandeis.edu
781-736-2154

Keren Goodblatt, Communications Specialist
kereng1@brandeis.edu
781-736-7310

Kristen Mensing, Department Coordinator
kshulman@brandeis.edu
781-736-2166

Lee Bruno, Financial Manager
labruno@brandeis.edu
781-736-5933

Brandeis University
MS 060 (map)
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454

781-736-2166 (Phone)
781-736-2295 (Fax)

scis@brandeis.edu (Email)

Parking / Directions

Directions to Brandeis

Campus Map

Parking
Parking on campus is limited. Off-campus guests should obtain one-day parking passes from the Information Booth at the entrance to Brandeis.