Department Org Charts

View the organizational structure of the departments in the division.

Organizational Structure

Leadership Team

  • Karen Muncaster, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
    • Jamele Adams, Dean of Students
      • Monique Gnanaratnam, Associate Dean of Students
        • Alexandra Rossett, Assistant Dean of Student Rights and Community Standards
      • Stephanie Grimes, Assistant Dean of Students
        • Lucas Malo, Director, Community Service
        • Dennis Hicks, Director, Student Activities
    • Andrea Dine, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and the Executive Director of Hiatt Career Center
    • Tim Touchette, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Community Living
      • Jenny Abdou, Director of Orientation
    • Diana Denning, Administrative Director, Brandeis Health Center
    • Debra Poaster, Medical Director, Brandeis Health Center
    • Joy von Steiger, Director, Brandeis Counseling Center
    • Dvora Pemstein, Director of Family Engagement & Student Affairs Communications
    • Sarah Berg, Director of Sexual Assault Services & Prevention
    • Anthony Sciaraffa, Title IX Investigator/Compliance Officer
    • Rabbi Seth Winberg, Executive Director, Hillel