GSA Officers

GSA Officers are elected from each of the three Graduate Schools. For more information, consult the GSA Constitution. Office hours are held in the Graduate Student Center, at which you will be able to meet with a member of the GSA executive committee to ask questions, discuss concerns or inquire about clubs.

2013–2014 GSA Executive Committee

Stephen Alkins
Vice President 
April French

Educational Programming Coordinator

Jeffrey Karam
Travel & Research Grant Coordinator
Carrie Robertson
Representative to the Board of Trustees
Elizabeth Pierce