FOR MORE INFORMATION


Catherine Broderick
(781) 736-2803
cbroderi@brandeis.edu  

List of Events

Spring 2017

All seminars take place at 2pm on Thursdays in Abelson 229, unless otherwise indicated.

Jump to next seminar



Thursday, January 26
Open
Thursday, February 2
Open
Wednesday, February 8

4pm (note later time)
Baylor Fox-Kemper (Brown University)
Title: TBA
Thursday, February 16
Open
Thursday, February 23
No seminar -- Midterm recess
Thursday, March 2
Open
Thursday, March 9
Open
Thursday, March 16
Open
Thursday, March 23
Open
Thursday, March 30

Walter Fontana (Harvard Medical School)
Title: TBA

Thursday, April 6
Open
Thursday, April 13
No seminar -- Passover and spring recess
Thursday, April 20
Open
Thursday, April 27
Open