Graduate Students

Name and Affiliation

Email

Naziru Mohammed Awal
Chemistry
nawal00@brandeis.edu
Aaron Berkowitz
Mathematics
aberko@brandeis.edu
Brionne Godby
Computer Science
bgodby@brandeis.edu
Daniel Goldstein
Physics
goldsd@brandeis.edu
Will Hicks
Physics
wphicks@brandeis.edu
Jessica Lowell
Computer Science
jessiehl@brandeis.edu
Tony Ng
Neuroscience
tng@brandeis.edu
Eli Putzig
Physics
efputzig@brandeis.edu
Gabriel Redner
Physics
gredner@brandeis.edu
Honi Sanders
Neuroscience
honi@brandeis.edu
Pavel Sountsov
Neuroscience
sl157@brandeis.edu
Blake Stacey
Physics
bstacey@brandeis.edu
Bi Ji Wong
Mathematics
wongb@brandeis.edu