Graduate Students

Name and Affiliation

Email

Naziru Mohammed Awal
Chemistry
nawal00@brandeis.edu
Aaron Berkowitz
Mathematics
aberko@brandeis.edu
Julian Butcher
Physics
jbutcher@brandeis.edu
Brionne Godby
Computer Science
bgodby@brandeis.edu
Geoffrey Conklin
Chemistry
conkling@brandeis.edu
Daniel Goldstein
Physics
goldsd@brandeis.edu
Benjamin Hancock
Physics
bhancock@brandeis.edu
Jessica Lowell
Computer Science
jessiehl@brandeis.edu
Carl Merrigan
Physics
cbrady@brandeis.edu
Tony Ng
Neuroscience
tng@brandeis.edu
Eli Putzig
Physics
efputzig@brandeis.edu
Honi Sanders
Neuroscience
honi@brandeis.edu
Bi Ji Wong
Mathematics
wongb@brandeis.edu