Graduate Students

Name and Affiliation

Email

Naziru Mohammed Awal
Chemistry
nawal00@brandeis.edu
Julian Butcher
Physics
jbutcher@brandeis.edu
Geoffrey Conklin
Chemistry
conkling@brandeis.edu
Daniel Goldstein
Physics
goldsd@brandeis.edu
Benjamin Hancock
Physics
bhancock@brandeis.edu
Jonathan Harper
Physics
jharper@brandeis.edu
Ian Hunter
Physics
ihunte01@brandeis.edu
Jessica Lowell
Computer Science
jessiehl@brandeis.edu
Carl Merrigan
Physics
cbrady@brandeis.edu
Rose Morris-Wright
Mathematics
rmorriswright@brandeis.edu
Roshan Nanu
Neuroscience
rmanu@brandeis.edu
Tony Ng
Neuroscience
tng@brandeis.edu
Matthew Peterson
Physics
mpeterson@brandeis.edu
Elias Putzig
Physics
efputzig@brandeis.edu
Mishel Skenderi
Mathematics
mskenderi@brandeis.edu
Caleb Wagner
Physics
kswag@brandeis.edu
Bi Ji Wong
Mathematics
wongb@brandeis.edu