Executive Committee

Aparna Baskaran Aparna Baskaran
aparna@brandeis.edu
John Berezney John Berezney
berezney@brandeis.edu
Zvonimir Dogic Zvonimir Dogic
zdogic@brandeis.edu
Seth Fraden Seth Fraden
fraden@brandeis.edu
Greg Grason Greg Grason
grason@mail.pse.umass.edu
Michael Hagan Michael Hagan
hagan@brandeis.edu
Roland Maher Roland Maher
rmaher@brandeis.edu
Anique Olivier-Mason Anique Olivier-Mason
aniqueom@brandeis.edu
Avital Rodal Avital Rodal
arodal@brandeis.edu
Bing Xu Bing Xu
bxu@brandeis.edu