2018 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 Outstanding UDR Award recipients! 

Roza Azene

Rebecca Kahn

Caroline Kaye and Selen Amado

Past Recipients

View the list of past award recipients.

Outstanding UDR Recipient Achievements

Nominate an Outstanding UDR
Due Date: March 15

Outstanding UDR Award

outstanding udr
Left to Right: Selen Amado '18 (Psychology), Caroline Kaye '18 (Psychology), Roza Azene '18 (Economics), Rebecca Khan '19 (English: Creative Writing, not pictured)

Brandeis students, faculty, and staff are invited to nominate outstanding UDRs for the annual UDR Award. All current UDRs are eligible for nomination.

An outstanding UDR:

  • Serves as a resource/representative to fellow and prospective majors and minors.
  • Is accessible and demonstrates a commitment to advising fellow students.
  • Is proactive in responding to the needs of his/her department/program.
  • Promotes community among students and faculty within the department/program.
  • Creates a presence for the department/program throughout the Brandeis community and serves as an advocate for his/her major/minor.

An award of $100 will be presented at the annual Prizes and Awards ceremony. 

Deadline: March 15

> Submit Nomination