Office of the Provost

Academic Leadership

Carmen Aguilar
Carmen Aguilar
Vice President, Rabb School of Continuing Studies
781-736-8707 Rabb School, First Floor
linda bui
Linda Bui
Sr. Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
Professor of Economics
781-736-4848 Bernstein-Marcus
Andrea Dine
Andrea Dine
Vice President of Student Affairs
781-736-3620 Gryzmish 130
Charles Golden
Charles Golden
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Anthropology
781-736-2217 Bernstein-Marcus 073-023
photo of Joel Christensen
Joel Christensen
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Classical Studies
781-736-2185 Irving Presidential Enclave 74-101C
Kathryn Graddy
Kathryn Graddy
Dean, Brandeis International Business School
Fred and Rita Richman Distinguished Professor in Economics
781-736-8616 Lemberg Academic Center 262
Steven Karel
Steven Karel
Vice Provost for Research
781-736-3104 Bernstein-Marcus Administration Center , 217
Maria Madison
Maria Madison
Interim Dean, Heller School for Social Policy and Management
781-736-3883 Heller School, Schneider 116
portrait of matthew sheehy
Matthew Sheehy
Brandeis National Committee University Librarian
781-736-4642 Goldfarb Library Administration Suite
Jeffrey Shoulson
Jeffrey Shoulson
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Professor of English
781-736-3451 Irving Presidential Enclave, 74-101
harleen singh portrait
Harleen Singh
Senior Associate Provost, Academic & Strategic Initiatives
Associate Professor of Literature and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
781-736-8485 Irving Presidential Enclave, 74-124
Jennifer Walker
Jennifer Walker
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
781-736-3510 Carl and Ruth Shapiro Admissions Center