Enrollment Certifications

Students can obtain enrollment verifications from Sage or the National Student Clearinghouse:

Transcript Requests

We now offer official electronic transcripts.

Official E-Transcripts

Official Paper Transcript


Fall 2014 Final Exam Schedule (Revised Nov. 13, 2014)



Graduate Degree Application - February 2015




Fall Hours

Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) CLOSED

Thursday, September 25 (Rosh Hashanah) CLOSED

Wednesday, November 26 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED

Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED

Friday, November 28 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED

Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 24 CLOSED

Thursday, December 25 CLOSED

Friday, December 26 CLOSED

Monday, December 29 Open 9 am - 12 pm

Tuesday, December 30 Open 9 am - 12 pm

Wednesday, December 31 Open 9 am - 12 pm

Thursday, January 1 CLOSED

Friday, January 2 CLOSED

Regular business hours all other days