Jerome Levine Thesis Prize

The Mathematics Department has created a prize in honor of Jerry's wonderful legacy of guiding graduate students; it is called the Jerome Levine Prize and is given annually to a graduate student finishing with an outstanding PhD thesis. We gratefully acknowledge the support of Jerry's friends and colleagues in funding this award.

Prize winners