Sound and Image Media Studios

Hours

Spring 2024 End-of-Semester Hours

Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17

Day Time
Tue, May 14 - Fri, May 17 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 Closed
Mon, May 20 10:00 a.m. - noon
Tue, May 21 - Sun, Jun 2 Closed

Summer 2024 Hours

Mon, Jun 3 - Fri, Aug 9

Day Time
Monday - Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Holidays & Exceptions

Day Time
Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 11 Closed
Wed, Jun 19 Closed (Juneteenth)
Thu, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 5 Closed (Independence Day)