Former Members of MRSEC


Name Contact Information
Baris Avsaroglu 

UCSF Medical Center, Postdoctoral Fellow

Mahesh Bandi Visiting Researcher
bandi at oist dot jp
(email written out per request)
David Barret Olin College, Assoc. Prof. Mechanical Engineering
david.barret@olin.edu
Ed Barry University of Chicago - Postdoctoral Researcher

Samantha Burgess

Senior Chemist, LANXESS Americas, Naugatuck, CT
Raghunath Chelakkot-Govindalayam IIT Bombay - Assistant Professor of Physics                  
Karen Clark Staff - Biology 
karend@brandeis.edu
Jorge Delgado

Julian Eskin

Brandeis University, Postdoctoral researcher
julian@brandeis.edu 
Jerome Fung Physics Lecturer, Wellesley College
jfung2@wellesley.edu
Yuan Gao Professor, NCNT, China
Thomas Gibaud Thomas Gibaud Lab - 
thomas.gibaud@ens-lyon.fr
Hector Gonzales-Ochoa University of Guadalajara | UDG - Professor
Arvind Gopinath UC Merced, Assistant Professor
Brian Graziano Postdoc, UCSF
brgrazian@gmail.com
Timothy Harden Harvard Medical School - Postdoctoral Fellow
Thomas Heuser
Head, EM Facility, Vienna BioCenter, Vienna, VA

Fiodar Hilitski

Internal Consultant, Ab Initio
Zahera Jabeen University of Michigan -  Postdoctoral fellow
zjabeen@umich.edu
Liam Jacobson Postdoctoral fellow
liam.jacobson@utah.edu
Richa Jaiswal Senior Scientist, LakePharma, Inc. Hopkinton, MA
Michael Juniper Francis Crick Institute, London
Ercan Kamber Microsoft Azure
Cihan Kaplan Harvard University - Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ya Liu Lehigh University, PA. -  Postdoctoral fellow
yal209@lehigh.edu
Ryan McDonough
BASF - Lab Technician I

Emily Messelaar

Graduate student, Harvard University

Lishi Mohapatra

Postdoctoral Associate, Brandeis University 
lishi87@brandeis.edu 

Kyoko Okada

Sudhir Pathak

Gael Prado

Security Consultant, Sogeti, Lyon, France

Eli Putzig

Quantitative Researcher, Fortstone Research, Boston

Gabe Redner

Software Engineer, Google

Dan Reeves

Programmer and Designer, Small Design Firm, Inc., Cambridge

Timothy Sanchez
Harvard University - Physics Postdoctoral Fellow 
timhsanchez@gmail.com
Sridhar Seshan
Institute for Mathematical Sciences, India - Postdoctoral Fellow  dharmails@gmail.com
Geoffry Svacha Adjunct Lecturer
svacha@gmail.com
Sumedha Sumedha
Chandra Research Institute, India
sumedha.sumedha@gmail.com
Carmen Toro-Castillo
Walter Schwenger Scientist, Deviceology, Sanofi-Genzyme

Andrew Ward Harvard University - Postdoctoral Fellow
andrew.ward@childrens.harvard.edu
Phoenix Waterman
Kun-Ta Wu Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Assistant Professor of Physics
Yasheng Yang Google, Cambridge, MA
Sevim Yardimci Postdoc, Cancer Research Institute UK

Mark Zakhary

Medical Physics Fellow, Mayo Clinic