Philosophy Prize

At the end of every academic year, the philosophy faculty award the Philosophy Prize to one or more students who have achieved at a high academic level and contributed significantly to the philosophy department. Winners receive a $100 cash award. Following is a list of past recipients:

Year Winner(s)
2021 Jessica Wei '21
2020 Emma Farrell '20 and Sonia Pavel '20
2019 Daniel Albert-Rozenberg '19
2018 Nadisha Samadhi Wickramaratne '18
2017 Niranjana Warrier '17
2016 Jea H. Kim '16
2015 Aaron Adam Fischer '15
2014 Jack Zev Hait '14