Members of the group



Group Leader
aparna baskaran

Aparna Baskaran
(781) 736-2866
aparna@brandeis.edu

Graduate Students
balasumbramanian Kaushik Balasubramanian
(781) 736-2895
kbalu@brandeis.edu
Chaitanya Joshi Chaitanya Joshi
(781) 736-2896
chaitanya@brandeis.edu
Matthew Peterson Matthew Peterson
(781) 736-2896
mpeterson@brandeis.edu
Raunak Sakhardande
(781) 736-4889
raunaks@brandeis.edu
Minu Varghese Minu Varghese
(781) 736-2896
minu@brandeis.edu
Caleb Wagner
(781) 736-2867
kswag@brandeis.edu
Undergraduate Students
Zachary Sustiel
sustielz@brandeis.edu
Alumni
Yaouen Fily
Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University
Arvind Gopinath
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering, University of California, Merced
= Gabriel Redner
Software Engineer,
Google
elias putzig Elias Putzig
Undergraduates: Ruby Jiang, Dan Murphy, Jianshuo Qiu, Chenyu Zhang