Members of the group



>
Group Leader
aparna baskaran

Aparna Baskaran
(781) 736-2866
aparna@brandeis.edu

Graduate Students
balasumbramanian Kaushik Balasubramanian
(781) 736-2895
kbalu@brandeis.edu
hancock Benjamin Hancock
(781) 736-2896
bhancock@brandeis.edu
elias putzig Elias Putzig
(781) 736-2838
efputzig@brandeis.edu
Caleb Wagner
(781) 736-2867
kswag@brandeis.edu
Raunak Sakhardande
(781) 736-4889
raunaks@brandeis.edu
Undergraduate Students
Zachary Sustiel
sustielz@brandeis.edu
Ruby Jiang
ruuuby@brandeis.edu
zhangchenyu Chenyu Zhang
cyzhang@brandeis.edu
nophoto Dan Murphy
djmurphy@brandeis.edu
quijianshuo

Jianshuo Qiu
jqiu@brandeis.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
 Yaouen Fily
(781)736-6120
yffily@brandeis.edu
 Sudhir Pathak
(781) 736-2896
snpathak@brandeis.edu
Alumni
Arvind Gopinath
Lecturer, School of Engineering, University of California, Merced
= Gabriel Redner
Software Engineer,
Google