Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Wendy Cadge Program Chair 781-736-3065
Rabb 120
wcadge@brandeis.edu
Betsy Brainerd Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-4816
Sachar 126
ebrainer@brandeis.edu
Dian Fox Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS & SQS (F)
Study Abroad Adviser
781-736-3203
Shiffman 109
fox@brandeis.edu

Shannon Hunt Academic Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
shunt@brandeis.edu
Maura Conron Program Coordinator 781-736-3042
Rabb 106
conron@brandeis.edu
Jax Gonzalez Graduate Student Representative jax@brandeis.edu
Patrick Harhai Graduate Student Representative harhai@brandeis.edu
Claire Hautot Graduate Student Representative chautot@brandeis.edu
Cecile Afable Undergraduate Departmental Representative cafable@brandeis.edu
Gwen Berumen Undergraduate Departmental Representative  gwenb123@brandeis.edu
Sam Daniels Undergraduate Departmental Representative sdaniels@brandeis.edu
Molly Gimbel Undergraduate Departmental Representative -SQS mgimbel@brandeis.edu