Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Wendy Cadge Program Chair 781-736-2641
Rabb 120
wcadge@brandeis.edu
ChaeRan Freeze Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-2987
Lown 312
cfreeze@brandeis.edu
Jill Greenlee Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS & SQS 
Study Abroad Adviser

781-736-2760    
Olin-Sang 205
greenlee@brandeis.edu


Shannon Kearns Academic Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
skearns@brandeis.edu
Stacie Cruz Graduate Student Representative scruz@brandeis.edu
Riley Thomas Graduate Student Representative rileymarie@brandeis.edu
 
Sierra Dana Undergraduate Departmental Representative -SQS sdana88@brandeis.edu
Gaby Sandor Undergraduate Departmental Representative - WGS gmsandor@brandeis.edu
Isabel Lahn-Schroeder Undergraduate Departmental Representative - WGS isabel19@brandeis.edu