Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Wendy Cadge Program Chair 781-736-3065
Rabb 120
wcadge@brandeis.edu
Sarah Lamb Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-2211
Brown 208
lamb@brandeis.edu
Dian Fox Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS
Study Abroad Adviser
781-736-3203
Shiffman 109
fox@brandeis.edu
Thomas King Undergraduate Advising Head--SQS 781-736-2149
Rabb 244
tking@brandeis.edu

Shannon Hunt Program Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
shunt@brandeis.edu
Maura Conron Program Coordinator 781-736-3042
Rabb 106
conron@brandeis.edu
Caty Taborda Graduate Student Representative ctaborda@brandeis.edu
Derek Whitt Graduate Student Representative whittj83@brandeis.edu
Amalia Bob-Waksberg Undergraduate Departmental Representative  amalia@brandeis.edu
Hailey Magee Undergraduate Departmental Representative hmagee@brandeis.edu
Christina Marcelus Undergraduate Departmental Representative cmarce92@brandeis.edu