Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Anita Hill Program Chair 781-736-3065
Rabb 120
ahill@brandeis.edu
Betsy Brainerd Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-4816
Sachar 126
ebrainer@brandeis.edu
Dian Fox Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS & SQS 
Study Abroad Adviser
781-736-3093
Shiffman 103
fox@brandeis.edu

Shannon Hunt Academic Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
shunt@brandeis.edu
Maura Conron Program Coordinator 781-736-3042
Rabb 106
conron@brandeis.edu
Becky Barton Graduate Student Representative rlbarton@brandeis.edu
Phillip Carlisle Graduate Student Representative pcarlisle@brandeis.edu
Sam Leonard Graduate Student Representative sleonard@brandeis.edu
Ariella Assouline Undergraduate Departmental Representative arilam@brandeis.edu
Emma Curnin Undergraduate Departmental Representative  ecurnin15@brandeis.edu
Yael Jaffe Undergraduate Departmental Representative yjaffe@brandeis.edu
Divanna Eckels Undergraduate Departmental Representative -SQS deckels@brandeis.edu