Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Susan Lanser Interim Program Chair (Fall 2014)

781-736-3093
Rabb 211
lanser@brandeis.edu

Wendy Cadge Program Chair 781-736-3065
Rabb 120
wcadge@brandeis.edu
Sarah Lamb Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-2211
Brown 208
lamb@brandeis.edu
Dian Fox Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS
Study Abroad Adviser
781-736-3203
Shiffman 109
fox@brandeis.edu
Susan Lanser Undergraduate Advising Head--SQS Fall 2014 781-736-3093
Rabb 211
lanser@brandeis.edu

Shannon Hunt Program Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
shunt@brandeis.edu
Maura Conron Program Coordinator 781-736-3042
Rabb 106
conron@brandeis.edu
Stephanie Bonvissuto Graduate Student Representative sbonviss@brandeis.edu
Jessica Bray Graduate Student Representative jlbray22@brandeis.edu
Jara Connell Graduate Student Representative jarac@brandeis.edu
Gwen Berumen Undergraduate Departmental Representative  gwenb123@brandeis.edu
Sam Daniels Undergraduate Departmental Representative sdaniels@brandeis.edu