Postdoctoral Fellows


MRSEC Affiliated Postdocs

Deshpreet Bedi Deshpreet Bedi desh@brandeis.edu
John Berezney John Berezney berezney@brandeis.edu
Domenico Bullara Domenico Bullara dbullara@brandeis.edu
Bolun Chen Bolun Chen blchen@brandeis.edu
Steven DelSignore Steven DelSignore sdelsig@gmail.com
John Edison John Edison dayakaran@brandeis.edu
Julian Eskin Julian Eskin julian@brandeis.edu
Qingyu Gao Qingyu Gao gaoqy@brandeis.edu
Gregory Hoeprich Gregory Hoeprich hoeprich@brandeis.edu
Ji-Hwan Kang Ji-Hwan Kang jhkang@umass.edu
Joseph Lopes Joseph Lopes jdlopes@brandeis.edu
Simon Merminod Simon Merminod smerminod@brandeis.edu
Lishi Mohapatra Lishi Mohapatra lishi87@brandeis.edu
Shashank Shekhar Shashank Shekhar shekhar@brandeis.edu
Surendra Singaram Surendra Singaram singaram@brandeis.edu
Botond Tyukodi Botond Tyukodi btyukodi@brandeis.edu
Ikemefuna Uba Ikemefuna Uba @hamptonu.edu
Samuel Uba Samuel Uba @hamptonu.edu
Huaimin Wang Huaimin Wang whmeagle@brandeis.edu
Jiaqing Wang Jiaqing Wang jiaqing@brandeis.edu